EnglishFrenchGermanPortugueseSpanish
EnglishFrenchGermanPortugueseSpanish

Reviews

Vacation property: Waterson Resort-216AYSJGIL
June 29 2018

I can't say enough about this house! We were at the max people allowed for this house and we never felt crowded! We swam every day and the kids practically lived in the pool! We were pleasantly surprised to see all the pool toys and beach towels left there and we loved the children's plastic plates and cups that made it so easy for us to not have to worry about the younger children breaking something! The beds were so comfortable it was like sleeping on a cloud! The game room was fantastic and the multiple areas to watch tv or a movie were great for such a large group. I could go on and on. Not a bad drive at all to the parks! Grocery store right around the corner was very convenient. Best vacation ever!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-844AOCJGIL
June 20 2018

We had a wonderful trip! Home looked just as the pictures described. Game room was amazing pool was refreshing after a long day at the park. Will definitely like to stay again!!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-1931AMDILTHP
June 19 2018

Booking was easy and there was no issue when it came to communication with the owner. Condo was beautiful and the gated neighborhood felt safe. Community pool and club house was wonderful after a full day of walking through the Disney parks. Great family-friendly home. Would definitely book again!

Vacation property: Storey Lake-4795CEKCCJIL
June 18 2018

Every thing was extremely beautiful and the staff at Florida rental was so helpful. They made our stay a pleasure

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2112AMW
June 17 2018

This was the best stay for my family and myself, we hand plenty of space for everyone. the place is impeccable. the first day was filled with lots of rain, but that was ok. Melodie thank you for allowing us to stay in your home, its was amazing. we all love the floor plan and design of this beautiful home. Again I say thanks, Juanita.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-7000CEOCJGIL
June 16 2018

Very good location , nice house , I keep the address for come back , i recommend this site and this house

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By The Sea-018 Creek Park
June 11 2018

Had a great vacation. They property was clean, spacious and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great vacation rental. Will definitely stay here again if possible.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5493CESOLTERRACJGIL
June 03 2018

We really enjoyed staying at this property. It has all the comforts of home, was much more comfortable for my family than a hotel, and had a space for everyone to either all join together or go to their separate quarters. It was true to the pictures and the neighbors were great. The amenity center is nice and fully worth a day's break between the Disney parks. The surrounding area has all you need in a 5 mile radius. Champions Gate is around the corner with shopping, eating, a very good grocery store, a full service Omni hotel, and a great Nail Salon. It was a fun week. We only wish we had stayed another one.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5424CESCJGIL
May 31 2018

This place is an amazing place to stay! From being so inviting to very clean. I would definitely stay there again and tell everyone about it!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5290CEWWJGIL
May 31 2018

The place was great. There was plenty of room and we truly enjoyed our stay. We went to the pool at the clubhouse one day and that was great as well. The place was beautifully decorated and very convenient to the parks. We were there for a cheer competition and everything was a 20 to 30 minute ride, sometimes less depending on traffic. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-1931AMDILTHP
May 23 2018

Had a great time. House was clean and large. Amenities were nice. We enjoyed the fitness center and pool. Beds were very firm.

Vacation property: Festival Resort-350ACDILTHP
May 22 2018

The location was perfect. Only took us about 15 minutes to get to Disney. The kids loved the pirate room with all the dress up accessories and pirate themed toys. The house had everything we needed and the beds were all very cozy. Would highly recommend to anyone and would definitely consider staying there again.

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages By The Sea-145 Patina
May 13 2018

We really loved staying in your home! We enjoyed the pool next door and sitting on the balconies. Our family really needed an opportunity to relax and rest-we couldn’t have chosen a better place

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1622CEMVDJGIL
May 09 2018

We had a wonderful stay at this property. The house is spacious and can can accommodate many guests. The pool and hot tub are great after a long day at the parks. The house was spotless upon arrival, had ample kitchenware if you want to cook and a huge washer and dryer. Great location close to the parks, restaurants, supermarkets and Walmart. My kids enjoyed the pool, bar and lazy river. We happened to be home one afternoon when the pool company came, really great guys-they gave my husband some pointers on our pool. Would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Champions Gate-9043CEDLDILTHP
May 02 2018

Our stay was very pleasant. Everything was clean and comfortable and it’s close to all amusement parks and entertainment. Will definitely stay again A++++++ on everything!!!

Vacation property: Storey Lake-4795CEKCCJIL
April 30 2018

The accomodation was very beautiful and well furnished, so that we have a "WOW-experience" on arrival. The beds are very good and we had a good sleep every night. The environment is well suited for Disney visitors, we were only on business in Orlando and some trails were very far to reach our appointments. Nevertheless, we had nice and pleasant five days in this house.

Vacation property: Providence at Crofton Springs-2256ACAGIL
April 30 2018

The property was exactly as described, large comfortable, clean, pool a dream, excellent for an unforgettable vacation with the family. Very good location, we'll visit again!!!!!

Vacation property: Storey Lake-4724CESHDJIL
April 30 2018

The house was beautiful, more than enough room for our group. The pool was wonderful & kids loved having pool to themselves! Excellent location close to Disney parks ,shopping &restaurants. The gates into Storey lake didn't work with our pass they tried to fix it twice so had to call security guard each time we needed in after gates locked. Called management company when we had no water & they responded immediately ( water to area was shut off for repairs) . All around great experience would definitely visit again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5336GOAJGIL
April 29 2018

The house was amazing! So clean, so warm and enviting . The rooms and bathrooms were all very accommodating and so very clean! I will totally recommend to friends and family!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-703AOCJIE
April 28 2018

My five frat brothers and myself get together every year for a reunion this was our 11th and best. Our average is 71 and this was the perfect location with beds and bathrooms for all us oldies. Great food nearby and wonderful pool area to hangout and tell stories. We will be back

Vacation property: Calypso Resort-1509
April 23 2018

You always worry that things look better in pictures, not with this rental. It was just as the photos showed and perfect. Each of the girls had their own bedroom and bathroom and the master suite that looks out to the ocean is amazing for watching the sun rise. Check-in/out was easy, close to some great shopping and bars and very quiet. Being on the 15th floor was really nice for the views We would stay here again in a heartbeat. The only negative I would say about this rental is that the kitchen utensils (can openers, bottle openers, spatulas, etc.) need to be updated. There were two can openers and two bottle openers in the drawer and none of them worked. And the two spatulas that were in the room both were so flimsy that I was nervous I was going to snap them when I was cooking. If you are cooking meals like we did, those things are kind of key. I would give this rental a 5 out of 5 for our stay and would highly recommend if you have a family – especially teenagers, this is a nice rental and close to many things to do.

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1573CEMVDILTHP
April 13 2018

The house was a 4 bedroom house on a new development at Champions gate . The property is centrally located within a short drive of the major parks . There is a Publix and a number of restaurants nearby. We found the house to be modern and airy with a large kitchen come lounge and dining area . The kitchen is fully stocked with crockery, glassware and utensils. It also benefits from a large washer and dryer, situated upstairs. The property has a small pool area at the back . We didn’t really use this and opted to use the facilities at the clubhouse. This offers a bar / restaurant and pool . It is close by and very convenient. I would recommend the house. My only criticism is that it would have benefited from a welcome pack with some basic items ie tea , milk , coffee and cleaning products . The cupboards were bare and we ended up buying even bin bags and toilet paper . This is a minor quibble and perhaps it reflects a U.K. perspective with travellers from the states being used the supplying these items . Great holiday and would recommend

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557PCLJGIL
April 07 2018

Glad we picked this house! The house was very clean and nice.It was most definitely the perfect vacation home!!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5488GSCJGIL
April 08 2018

We enjoyed our week long stay at our vacation villa at the Solterra resorts. It is only 15 minutes from Disney parks and the amenities are awesome if you just want to relax. The home was fully stocked with everything we needed to enjoy our stay. Would definitely book at this resort again and refer others.

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1568CEPDILTHP
February 21 2018

I loved that everything was pretty much brand new and everyone staying at the home was impressed with the modern look. Our party had 3 couples so one of them had to use a room with twin beds, it definitely works best for 2 families with children. The patio is small but worked out well with a table for 4, we played cards there. It was a little chilly for the pool other then one person that did not mind that and got in one afternoon. We were there during the super bowl weekend and we had a lot of fun.

Vacation property: Champions Gate-9043CEDLDILTHP
February 11 2018

Very nice house (same as in the pictures) in a beautiful condo. House was very clean with brand new furniture and bed linen. Near to Disney and Vineland outlet, a bit further to Universal and Mall at Millenia but not a problem, since the condominium is quite close to I-4. You will find all services nearby, such as marketplace, gas station, restaurants, etc.. I recommend and would rent again in the future!

Vacation property: Watersong, Davenport Florida
December 10 2017

This timeshare was excellent! Great location and not far from the Orlando outlet! Beautiful property that my family and I enjoyed for Thanksgiving.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5468CESCJGIL
August 19 2017

Our family vacation was absolutely amazing. We all really enjoyed our stay at your lovely home, and hated that it had to come to an end. I plan on holding onto your info and hopefully doing business with you for our trips in the future. Thank you again, and keep up the good work. Great doing business with you.

Vacation property: Champions Gate-9044cestdjgil
August 15 2017

I am very happy with booking with Melodie on Headfororlando. I was so satisfied with my rental last year..my family and I couldn't wait to book another rental this year..and again..we had a great amazing house..you guys really made our family vacation so enjoyable.My kids all agreed that the house is definitely the best part of our vacation.The pictures on the site are exactly how the house looks!! I can't wait to see what I'm book next year.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-956GOCJGIS
July 04 2017

Wow, what a vacation. The Head for Orlando team provided our family with a great vacation home at Watersong. The house was amazing and it made our trip to Florida a memory maker. The house was excellent and Melodie and her team were great to work with. Everything they said about the house was 100% accurate. If you are looking to have an extended stay in Florida use the Head for Orlando Team. They are great.

Vacation property: 4794 Storey lake
June 24 2017

My family and I stayed at one of the homes in storey lake for one week on vacation. The address was 4794 clock tower drive. It was awsome and felt like home. The home had everything we needed. Kids loved the pool. The location was perfect and close to everything. I would highly recommend this home. Melodie pullin was a pleasure to work with and her home was everything and more. Thanks for the perfect vacation and stress free booking.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5439GSCIL
May 28 2017

We recently returned from vacation where we stayed at 5439 Solterra Circle in Davenport Fl. The property was clean and well maintained. It worked well for our group of 9,there was ample space for everyone to have privacy if they needed it.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5257CEOAJGIL
May 18 2017

I highly recommend this company. I've booked with them twice, and haven't been disappointed!!!

Vacation property: Festival Resort-418CECDIL
April 07 2017

We stayed at Festival Resort and we could not be more pleased. The unit was in tip top condition and the management have been reponsive and helpful every step of the way. We were a party of five, a teenager, a younger couple and a seniors couple. We were all able to enjoy the place and not feel like we were crowding each other. The unit is in close proximity to Disneyworld but located away from suburban life. We are all familiar with the idea that if something seems too good to be true it isn't. This is clearly an exception. Even the taxi driver was impressed and I am sure he sees a lot of properties in one day.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-1931AMDIL
April 05 2017

It is a pleasure dealing with the staff,especially Melodie.She will go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.I would definitely use them,and recommend them.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4719CETDIL
March 29 2017

I was so excited when i arrived to our home when we vacationed in Fl.Everything you see on the site is what you get.When we got there the coffee maker didn't work, but they bought us a brand new one in the box ASAP. They were all helpful & no one never made me feel like i was a bother. Ms.Pullen always emailed me back within an hour(day),& always answered any questions I had. I never had to chase her or anyone else down to get any thing resolved or needed. Me & my family would DEF rent again & would highly recommend them to anyone.Businesses like this are rare, so if any doubts just see for yourself.

Vacation property: Highgate Park-361OSBDJGI
March 24 2017

My family and I spent 13 nights in a 5 bedroom house in Highgate Park during August. It was our first time staying outside of Disney property, and our stay was amazing! The house was comfortable, with plenty of room. It was nicely furnished, and the screened in pool was amazing. We had a wonderful time, and as a result, are returning again this coming summer.

Vacation property: Serenity Resort-17413CEPAIO
March 15 2017

Loved the property. It was perfect for our visits to Disney, Sea World and Universal. The first day all the grandchildren did was spend the entire day in the beautiful community pool. The property was immaculate!!

Vacation property: Florida
January 16 2017

Melodie Pullen was great to work with very honest. Unfortunately we couldn't stay at the house we rent because we already had 12 people staying at the house we rented. come to find out we couldn't have visitors because no more the 12 people were Allowed to be at the property. When I explaind to melodie that we wouldn't be staying at the home because it couldn't acomadate us she refunded us are money. Very honest company. Thank you.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5493GSCJGIL
January 10 2017

We rented this home for our 2016 Christmas Holiday. We had an amazing time. The home was everything I had hoped for and more. Beds were super comfortable, everything was super clean, it was very spacious, and very organized. It was nine of us staying in the home and we all had our own room and bathroom. I had several questions before and during my stay and Melodie was quick to respond every single time. The neighborhood was nice and safe. Just to tell you that my son left the car door open all night and thank God the car was still there the next morning and everything in it. The driving to the parks is not that bad about 20-25 min. considering Florida traffic. Thank you so much Melodie for making our Christmas holiday unforgettable. I really recommend this home and I would definitely book again!!

Vacation property: 2389 Victoria Drive
January 08 2017

Happy New Year! I just wanted to touch base and let you know that we had a wonderful stay at the house. Everything was extremely well organized from making the reservations to having a comfortable stay. My family, especially our teenagers, really enjoyed the stay. The second floor was a teenager's dream. It was great space for them to hang out when they were not at the pool or running around Orlando. The dining room table was large enough for our entire family to sit down and enjoy our meals together. The house was absolutely beautiful and spacious enough for our entire family. Thank you for your immediate response and attention to details. We will definitely spread the word and book with Head for Orlando again for our next trip.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421ACDJGI
January 06 2017

An excellent stay in Orlando. Thank you to the housekeeping staff for making every detail perfect! We will definitely visit again.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2167ATCGIL
November 19 2016

This is the second time we have had the pleasure of doing business with Head for Orlando. Words cannot express what a joy it is to do business with them. We stayed in an 3 bedroom 6 bathroom house in Windsor at Westside. The house was stunning, the pictures on the Head for Orlando site were identical yet still it did not do the place justice. The home was clean, in a gorgeous neighborhood, gated, brand new and was very well maintained. It is 15 minutes from Disney and at the end of a street far enough from the highway to not be bothered by the noise but close enough to have perfect access to Disney, Universal, restaurants, shopping, entertainment and of course coffee! Until my husband and I decide to finally move to Florida we will continue to use Head For Orlando for all our Disney Vacations. Thank you Melodie! You go above and beyond, you take pride in your company and you do everything with a Spirit of Excellence!

Vacation property: Bella Piazza Resort-906423VCPI
November 04 2016

This place will always hold a special place in my families heart. The trip was for my daughters graduation from Full Sail University 10/28/2016. The property was awesome and clean. The condo itself was so welcoming, everything about the condo said leave you stress outside, come in and relax. Everything was there in the condo that you can every need. The pillows, blankets and beds, couch holds you and make you never want to leave. I will be back thank you for making my family feel welcome and special. This is a play that should be visited.

Vacation property: Providence at Crofton Springs-2256ACAGIL
November 03 2016

We stayed at Providence at Crofton Springs-2256ACAGIL for 10 days and it was AMAZING!!! The house was absolutely beautiful and very well maintained and had more than enough room for our 3 families. It was extremely comfortable in every way. This home made our very much dreamed about family vacation a perfect reality. Swimming in the beautiful pool every afternoon with our 3 grandchildren is one of the main highlights of this trip. We received great customer service and everything was excellent in every way. Thank you for an unforgettable trip!

Vacation property: Tuscan Ridge-766CEDAJGI
October 28 2016

Just returned from this villa & I must say that it was fantastic. We have travelled to Orlando many times & stayed in many different villas - this was most certainly one of our favourites! Very spacious, well furnished and beautifully decorated. The children loves the games room and the pool was just stunning, especially as we had the sun all day & evening thanks to SW position. We will certainly recommend & will definitely return ourselves. Thank you

Vacation property: Davenport Florida
October 28 2016

The townhouse we rented was everything had hoped it would be! It was clean and very nicely decorated. The beds were comfortable, and even had sensor lights on the stairway which was a nice safety feature. It felt very much like home right away. The service at the main lobby was wonderful, the staff was friendly and helpful. The pool, lazy river and health club were wonderful. We utalized all of them. Plenty of lounge chairs to chill in around the area as well. I had sent emails regarding certain things and they responded quickly. We really enjoyed our visit and the grocery store was so confidently located. We would rent from here again in a heartbeat!

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1430ATRGIL
October 24 2016

We had a fabulous vacation! The house was fantastic! The online pictures were accurate. The house was clean and well maintained. The entire visit was hassle free! We will definitely be back!

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-247 BSPLGIS
August 24 2016

First time in Florida we stayed at high grove resort it was amazing very clean we had the best time.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-601GLFDIO
August 15 2016

The resort was AMAZING! Very spacious and modern. Private pool overlooking the lake. Within walking distance to many shops, grocery, restaurants and gas stations. Awesome service provided! Will book with Head for Orlando again in the future!

Vacation property: Storey Lake-4872VCTDI
August 04 2016

My family and I stayed in 4br in Storey Lake and it was more than I imagined. Clean and well maintained. We will definitely stay here in the future.

Vacation property: Bella Piazza Resort-904GIS
July 18 2016

My family and I just went on a seven day vacation to Florida. Our living accommodations were truly a home away from home. Head for Orlando went above and beyond to make sure our stay was a pleasurable one. The condo we stayed in was fabulous and located in a great area. I want to give a very heartfelt thank you to the staff for their kindness and their willing to go that extra mile for me and my family. I would strongly reccommend using their services and staying at one of their properties, I definitely will in the near future. Thanks again and God bless.

Vacation property: Compass Bay Resort-3173CETCI
July 17 2016

With this being our first renting a vacation home we were very skeptical and nervous but to our amazement everything was absolutely gorgeous. The house was very clean and everything we needed was in the house. All we had to get was food and toiletries. Everyone loved the house, the beds were comfortable, everything was just so nice. Thank you so much for providing a home away from home!!! Will def use this service again!!!!

Vacation property: Regal Palms Resort-2530PCAIO
July 13 2016

The villa was very clean upon arrival. The kitchen had almost all necessary utensils to make meals while there. The area in where we stayed was very clean and quiet - no late night disturbances. Would definitely stay there again. The only negative that we have is at check in. There was a long line and they were not staffed to handle all the customers coming in. Check in was not until 4:00 and it took a little extra time to check in. I think the office should have a better procedure for check in to accommodate the travelers.

Vacation property: The Windsor Hills Resort-7767GTSGIE
July 11 2016

On behalf of myself and my family. We thank you for a beautiful vacation home.Everything was done very professional helping us book our vacation. Will definitely recommend my family and friends to book a vacation with this agency. Thank you again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort
July 07 2016

Thank you for helping us find three homes in the Solterra Resort for our recent visit to the AAU National Volleyball tournament. The houses were fabulous and beyond our expectations. We appreciate the cleanliness and convenience of the location and hope to revisit again!

Vacation property: High Grove 113 and 148
July 03 2016

Hello,I truly want to say My family and I really enjoyed our Family vacation this year. The two 4 bedroom homes were very beautiful, spacious and comfortable . Having access to our very own pool was Awesome!We had breakfast by the patio every morning . Everything was close by ( Walmart ,grocery store and Theme parks) were right down the street .We even did a day in Clearwater Beach which was only a hour away from our home. My family keeps Thanking Me for planning this years Family Vacation. We will be staying with you guys again Next Year

Vacation property: Festival Resort-350ACDI
July 01 2016

Simply breath taking!!! There are not enough words to explain how beautiful our condo was. It is so new and fresh the owner has everything labeled and has bought brand new everything for her gorgeously decorated home. The resort pool was all ours one day because the resort is so new! Our little ones loved their pirate bed. It felt like we were living in art, to owner has an amazing eye for design. I am so glad she shared this home with us!

Vacation property: Tuscan Hills-650OSTHBJGI
June 14 2016

Was very pleased. Nice to not have to do all the checking in steps that takes place at hotels. The home is beautiful. Everything was so nice. It felt like just being at home. Was first time renting a house for vacation. Will not be the last.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4079AODGI
June 06 2016

This house was ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!! We visited the home for the weekend of my college graduation. The home EXCEEDED my expectations, and all of my immediate family were able to comfortably enjoy such a great achievement with me. We have made the decision to make this a constant every year stay. Thank you again for such a lovely home.

Vacation property: Solterra -Davenport. FL
May 30 2016

My family and I stayed at the Solterra Resort in Davenport. The home was awesome and the community was great. It was more than I expected. We were only 30 minutes away from Orlando. Sherry and Melodie were very helpful and responded promptly to all of my emails. I look forward to staying again.

Vacation property: Serenity Resort-1521CETAI
May 19 2016

My family and I stayed at this home in Serenity Resort recently and absolutely loved it! The home is clean, bright and well maintained. The home is located just a short walk to the Clubhouse though we enjoyed the privacy of having our own pool. This home is well equipped with everything we needed to make our vacation a memorable one. We will definitely stay here again!!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-394AOCJGIL
May 19 2016

My colleges and I attended a convention at the Orange County Convention Center and rented this home to accommodate our group. The home was clean and so much more than what's depicted in the pictures. Our spouses had a wonderful time taking advantage of the resort amenities while we were occupied at the conference. We were able to enjoy the pool and well equipped kitchen as well. I would highly recommend this home for both family and business travel.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort Rental-4183EODJGIL
May 19 2016

We stayed in the Solterra Resort Rental-4183EODJGIL. This house was beautiful and very spacious. The whole house looked exactly like the pictures. The family kept raving over it the whole time we were there, we didn't want to leave. We face timed my aunt and she asked me for Head to Orlando's info so she can book with them next year. We will definitely book with this company again and we're looking good forward to it!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-101ASPJGIS
May 16 2016

Beautiful home, beautiful resort, enjoyed our stay! A great price too. We will be renting from you in the future. Thank you for all your help and prompt attention.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-320VSPLJGIE
May 11 2016

Hello Melodie! I wanted to share the review I posted on VRBO because we had such a nice time and my husband raved about how fast and friendly y'all were when he was planning this surprise trip. We will contact you when we come back to Orlando- probably to see Universal more next time. Thanks again! Surprise weekend getaway from the family for Mother's Day. Nice, clean, comfortable home in a quiet resort. We felt safe and liked that the resort was smaller compared to some of the large ones we drove by, especially with our children. Close to Disney which is where we spent the majority of our time. We did not need to contact management during our stay, but my husband says they were very prompt, responding within the hour to his emails and friendly when he was planning our trip. We will work with Head for Orlando again.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4872VCTDI
May 11 2016

We had an amazing time in Florida. The property we stayed at was very nice, new in fact. The staff was extremely friendly and the process from start to finish was smooth and painless. I would definitely recommend this company any day of the week! thank you!

Vacation property: Glenbrook-1710OSMSDJGI
April 29 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here. The house was a great size and it had everything we needed.

Vacation property: Watersong 163GTLJGIE & 227GYSJGIL
April 16 2016

Lovely homes which created the impression that we were home away from home and not on a vacation. Value for money and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Group of 15 that included adults, teens and some little ones including a baby. Excellent service provided by the Head for Orlando team - many thanks and keep up the great service. Highly recommended if you are every vacationing in Orlando.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427AOCJGIL
April 09 2016

My family and I stayed at a home at the Watersong Resort for a week and it was great. The house was beautiful, clean and well maintained. It looked exactly like the pictures. We had a wonderful time.

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge-2041BRRJGIO
March 28 2016

Relatively good value for the price. The private pool is a real plus. Distance to the Disney properties is not bad. The home is well appointed and efficiently designed. The mattresses on the beds, however, are not comfortable. The kitchen facilities, while adequate, are not as well equipped as I had hoped. Overall, I would recommend the property to families on a budget.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-339GYSJGIL
February 29 2016

We had a wonderful experience. House was very clean. Pool was great! I would stay again.

Vacation property: Cypress Pointe-1174ECPJGIS
February 12 2016

Amazing house! It felt like home. We already booked for 2016.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2551GDCJGIE
January 30 2016

This was our second vacation using Head for Orlando. Once again Awesome vacation! The property was excellent! The guest services was great! I would recommend Head for Orlando to any family, especially a large one.

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9017GPPJIGL
December 30 2015

This property was exactly as the pictures showed. We truly enjoyed our stay there. Will be using this sight again for our next trip. Thank you for everything,our family will always remember this Christmas!!!

Vacation property: Calabay Parc at Tower Lake-509APJGIS
December 15 2015

We stayed in a Head for Orlando home back in October with another family and brought my daughters friend along. It was a hassle free business dealing they were very accommodating, very business like and professional and answered every single annoying question I had The house was in a gated community about 20 minutes from Disney in a little town I had never heard of called Haines City, the development was Calabay Parc at Tower Lake, and the little city wasn't so little after all, it was beautiful! It had every convenience of a big city but in more spread out grander presentation, grocery stores, restaurants, coffee and transportation were easily accessible. The commute to Disney was easier then I thought it would be. The house was super clean and looked exactly like it did in the picture no gimmicks no bait and switch!! The upstairs even had a little sitting area with board games and books right outside the upstairs bedrooms. The closet space was larger then we anticipated and the bathrooms were very large! Perfect for people with kids who need a lot of room. Next time we go to Disney we will "Head for Orlando" again!!!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4569GALIE
December 02 2015

we enjoy staying at your house in Orange Cosmos, Davenport. It is a beautiful house, very clean. I loved the kitchen, full of space. Comfortable for a group of 13 people. I will definitely recomend you to my Friends.

Vacation property: Brasil
November 25 2015

Ficamos na propriedade Sun Lake Resort-3126GSLCIO, e foi tudo como combinado. Apartamento muito bom, limpo e confortavel! We stayed in the property Sun Lake Resort- 3126GSLCIO , and everything was as agreed. Very nice, clean and comfortable apartment!

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge-822BSJWJGIS
October 12 2015

Very nice clean home. Had everything we needed to enjoy our family vacation.

Vacation property: Serenity Resort-17412EPAIE
September 26 2015

todo fue excelente, idntico a las fotos y hasta mejor, volvera encantada a esta casa todas las veces que visite orlando, es una maravillosa y acogedora casa. solo hubo un inconveniente con el acceso a la casa pero fue solucionado inmediatamente gracias al numero de contacto que nos ofrecieron. es cerca relativamente a los parques pero se hace necesario un carro para el transporte. everything was excellent , identical to the photos and even better, would gladly to this house every time you visit Orlando, is a wonderful and cozy home. Only there was a problem with access to the house but was immediately solved through the contact number offered. It is relatively close to the parks but a car for transportation is necessary.

Vacation property: AShires at Westhaven-957ESPJGIO
September 10 2015

Great, beautiful, comfortable and clean house. Had everything you need available, organized and very clean. Will definitely stay here again and will recommend. Pool was great very warm and lighted for nightly swims.

Vacation property: AProvidence At Victoria Woods-2323EVDIL
September 01 2015

Excellent, More then expected. So comfortable and quiet well kept lovely home. My family loved our stay and will definitely come back.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-16708VLBLGIE
August 25 2015

we had the most wonderful villa in high grove resort, it was everything we could have wanted and more! It was beautifully decorated, safe and felt like home! I wouldn't hesitate to book with this company, they had the best rates around with the best quality homes! We will definitely be rebooking with them for next year.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2551GDCJGIE
August 20 2015

What a great Vacation we had! The house and property were second to none. This is the second time we vacationed with Head for Orlando, and like the first time, it was an incredible experience. We stayed in a larger home this time, as we vacationed with my entire family. We could've stayed in the house the entire vacation. Great Service, Great Experience! PS. We ordered our park tickets from KGS, Also a great experience. Thank you for the referral on the site!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-256GYSJGIL
August 08 2015

Do not hesitate to rent one of these beautiful homes while vacationing in the Orlando area!!The price was perfect and honestly the value of our stay seemed to be worth much more than what we paid. Our home was extremely clean and welcoming with all the right amenities. We traveled with a group of 11, mixed with adults, teens, and some little ones. I can honestly say that we ALL loved this vacation home. It felt just like a home away from home. We really didn't want to leave! Wonderful set-up and the owner was great from the time I first contacted Head for Orlando until the time of our vacation. Thank you for an amazing place to call home for our vacation 6/2/15-6/7/15. We will certainly be back! Keep up the excellent work!

Vacation property: Regal Palms
July 21 2015

My family and I had the pleasure of staying at the Madhatter's Hut in Regal Palms. The home was absolutely what we expected, spacious and clean. The only down side was an apartment sized washer and dryer in a 4 bedroom home. Overall, excellent stay.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8963GCPIL
June 16 2015

This was a wonderful place to stay! We did several things in the Orlando area and this place was a convenient location for everything. It was comfortable and had everything we needed. One of the greatest things to me was having a washer and dryer and being able to go home with clean clothes! We would definitely recommend this place to anyone and definitely stay here again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4408CEACJGIL
May 15 2015

The house was super clean and close to the highway , The kitchen fully equipped , Everything was excellent and we really enjoyed it . My kids like the pool and spent very goo time . I will recommend it to my family and friends . GOOD JOB !!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms- 4464GNPJGIL
May 14 2015

GREAT EXPERIENCE, HOUSE WAS FANTASTIC WITH EVERYTHING NEEDED AND MORE. VERY HAPPY WITH BOOKING AND COSTUMER SERVICE. EXCELLENT!!!!!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-359GYSJGIL
May 04 2015

Loved our "home" at WaterSong Resort! Everything was in perfect order and looked exactly as it did in the online photos. The pool was toasty warm and so beautifully lit up at night with the LED lights.

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge-2059BRRJGIS
May 05 2015

My wife, kids and I recently stayed in one of the homes in the Sandy Ridge Development. We were skeptical at first because we have never rented online before and you always hear how people get scammed online. However, Melodie was awesome, answered our questions and put us at ease. The process is super simple and the home was amazing; it was so much more than we expected. We are already looking forward to next year. We will absolutely book with you again. Thank you.

Vacation property: Regal Palms Resort-2530GCAIO
April 30 2015

I've just spent 2 weeks with my family at this wonderful place. Excellent home and amenities. I highly recommend this location. It was an awesome experience, we felt perfectly at home. We would recommend Head for Orlando time and time again. Thanks again Sherry. Robson de Souza

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1490GMVDGIL
April 30 2015

This place was AWESOME. Can't wait to go back next year. This is now our new home away from home.

Vacation property: 17413PA (Property ID: 57993)
April 20 2015

This was a beautiful home away from home. It was not a long drive at all from Disney. We are definitely staying here again! Everything was clean, decorated beautifully, and laid out with clear instructions. Whether I needed to work the television or visit the dentist for an emergency root canal, the instructions were all there. :)A must if you are planning to visit the Magic Kingdom!

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge-266GSJWJGIE
April 12 2015

Our family had an excellent vacation. The property is in an excellent location and provided all the amenities needed. The property owner and property manager provided excellent customer service. I will rent again without hesitation!!

Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-152GEPJGIS
January 10 2015

Wonderful house great location, everything was awesome

Vacation property: Orange Tree-16321BEHSJGIS
December 26 2014

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-447BSPLIGS
December 19 2014

Awesome!! My friends and I enjoyed this house. It was relaxing. We will be back!!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms- 2551GDCJGIE
September 27 2014

Me and my friends stayed in Veranda Palms- 2551GDCJGIE. It was a fantastic property, even better than the pictures, flawless in every way. The location is ideal for all the parks, it has stores like Publix and CVS, as well as many restaurants nearby. The rooms are great, the kitchen beautiful and well equipped and the common areas are very comfortable. Melodie, our contact, was very nice, always attentive. We highly recommend this property.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms- 4464GNPJGIL
September 25 2014

My family and I rented 2 homes in the Veranda Palms community. The homes were absolutely beautiful! Most of the family stayed inside the house or at the pool the entire vacation. I highly recommend this location. Veranda Palms- 4464GNPJGIL Veranda Palms- 4468GNPJGIL

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge-876BSJWJGIS
August 18 2014

We really enjoyed the stay at your beautiful location it was great !!! The property was nice and clean and the neighborhood peaceful. It really made our vacation even more enjoyable and we would definitely recommend your property to anyone going on vacation in the area . Thank you again.

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge-214 VSRDIS
July 09 2014

Beautiful home!! We felt perfectly at home and had no problems at all! We would recommend Head for Orlando time and time again. Oh, I am told the only thing that would have made it better would have been a BBQ grill! That was from the guys, I was just fine in the fully furnished kitchen! My kids loved the pool! We even taught my mother in law how to swim, well sort of :)

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-148BSPLGJI
May 13 2014

This property was perfect! It was exactly what we needed for our family vacation. The description and the pictures in the listing were on point! I would definitely book a property through you guys again :-)

Vacation property: Hampton Lakes-137BNDJI
March 27 2014

this home was absolutely spectacular.....you can tell that the owners take pride in their home. it had everything we needed. The pool and spa were fabulous..... we have already recommended it to friends. Michelle in the office went above and beyond the call of duty to help us and answer our questions...she is a valuable employee.

Vacation property: Hampton Lakes-137BNDJI
March 22 2014

We rented a home in the Hampton Lakes community earlier this month and felt at home right away. It was clean ,tastefully decorated, very comfortable and roomy enough for our family. Everyone particularly loved the pool area in the back. It was a perfect place to relax and enjoy after spending a full day at Disney World. One of your team members, Michelle, should be congratulated for excellent service when she helped to solve a couple glitches we ran into at the beginning. She was always informative, helpful and cheery and we could see she genuinely cared for the customer. Thanks again! We have already recommended this home we stayed in to others.

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9017GPPJIGL
February 10 2014

Hello Congratulations by vacation rental service and your wonderful house. I thoroughly enjoyed the home away, it is in excelente condition and very new. It was an awesome experience. I will recommend to my friends Head for Orlando. Best Regards Marcelo

Vacation property: Veranda Palms- 2551VDCJGI
November 05 2013

Me and my family have been in this house between 14 and 21 October 2013 and loved it. Excellent location, great house, all within the standards. We recommend.

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge-266GSJWJGIE
October 02 2013

The house was way more than I expected. The pool was extremely large, the dcor was neutral and the kitchen was updated. The area in which we rented was a few miles from I-4. Supermarkets, CVS and Dunkin Donuts were a light away. We were actually at exit 58 (I-4_) and Disney started at Exit 62!! My only disappointment was that I had to purchase paper towels, laundry detergent, dishwashing liquid, trashbags and other househould items for just 2 people. Because we were flying... we couldn't take it home. I wish that.... if the previous renter had leftover stuff .. the Head For Orlando would leave it in the closet for the next renter. But we had a blast there. I will never stay on Disney property again!!

Vacation property: High Grove Resort 247
August 05 2013

My family...two grown children and two grandchildren, 7 and 8...stayed at the High Grove Resort property and loved it! The private pool right outside the living room was great. The game room in the garage was perfect for the kids. Everything was in excellent condition and the entire family had a wonderful time! We would definitely rent again. We did have a problem with the air conditioning and it was fixed promptly.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-16605 VCBGI
July 25 2013

My family and some of our friends spent 9 days in this location. It was pretty central to all of the Orlando we wanted to visit and close to many restaurants and shops. The home itself was fantastic! We felt like we had received a terrific deal. The only thing we regret is that we were so busy that we didn't get to use the pool as much as we would have liked! We HIGHLY recommend this location and would DEFINITELY book with them again!

Vacation property: 247 Summer Loop High Grove
July 14 2013

Me and my family just got back and had a great time in the house. The photos were exactly like it was in person and it was truly a great experience. All of the attractions were very close and easily accessible from this location. I would recommend this house rental over a hotel any day!

Vacation property: Maryland
July 11 2013

The house was so beautiful my family was so happy with the huge pool and location of the house. I will rent again next year.Hopefully we could get this same house. I didnt want to leave.

Vacation property: Davenport
May 09 2013

Hello all vacationers me and my family had the pleasure of staying in a wonderful 5 bedroom home in Davenport Fl. After hours and days of searching i came across Head for Orlando website and from day one of talking to the representative the reservation process was easy. We all enjoyed the beautiful home, it was more than i expected the pictures doesnt speak for how well kept this home really was, we had a wonderful time the home was in Sandy Ridge located just 2 miles from I-4 and there was pleaty of stores nearby for the home was fully equipped with all amenitied for a home this size. i just wanted to say thank you for sharing this home for our mini vacation. We will continue to book with this company in the near future. #THE WHITTINGTON FAMILY

Vacation property: Windsor Hills 7765VTSGI
January 28 2013

This is my 4th year of renting from Head for Orlando for a group of golfers on an annual trip to Orlando. I will be back again next year as we always get the best in service and value. Thanks.

Vacation property: 211BSPLGI
January 17 2013

In town for a family wedding- we would have had to book 3 hotel rooms to have as much room as in this lovely FL home. Lovely neighborhood, quiet, beautiful pool area - we couldn't have asked for more. We will be back!

Vacation property: Rhode Island
December 04 2012

Myself and 5 of my close buddies stayed at windwood bay. the house was very clean and stocked with all the essentials to cook and eat. Plates, silverware, cups bowls everything. The pool was crystal clear and beds were comfortable. There was a lot of room in the house and it was just a quick ride to all attractions. I cant wait till next year to rent again. A+++++ for Head for Orlando thanks!!!!

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-247 BSPLGI
August 22 2012

Loved it! We just returned from our family of four vacation. My girls loved their rooms. The house was clean and cozy. It looked just like the photos. We rented pool heat which made swimming a must everyday. Everything you need was in the home. The only thing I would mention to future renters is to make sure you bring your own toilet paper. Walmart is very close, so shopping was quick, easy and affordable. I would love to rent there again.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-16732BLBLJGI
August 04 2012

Wow! What a great vacation!! The house, property, and community were spectacular! The family enjoyed the house, especially the pool & patio area! This made our trip a wonderful experience with memories that will last forever! You have gained a client for life! I would recommend this site and vacation home to everyone I know!

Vacation property: 4457 Nirvana Parkway, Veranda Palms
July 10 2012

We rented a home in Veranda Palms and absolutely loved the area. This was our second time using Head for Orlando to find the perfect vacation home, and once again we were more than impressed. The home was beautiful, clean and had everyting you needed to make your stay enjoyable. We will definately book again. A special Thank You to Melodie for all her help.

Vacation property: Shelburn, IN
June 25 2012

We had an excellent vacation. The accommodations were just as described. Everything was perfect. Our family of 12 was able to stay in one location which added to the joy of the vacation. Thanks to Melodie and Head for Orlando for helping make our 2012 vacation so wonderful. I would recommend Head for Orlando to anyone planning a vacation in locations serviced by this group.

Vacation property: Orlando, FL
May 11 2012

This was our first time renting a home while on vacation and it was the best decision we could have made. Melodie was wonderful and was available to answer all the questions I had and believe me it was a lot.The house was EXACTLY as presented and in a wonderful neighborhood. The only thing i could have wished for were better pillows but aside from that it was perfect. I will definitely be renting from them again.

Vacation property: High Grove- Summer Loop
May 08 2012

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed the home. There was plenty of room and the kids loved the pool and gameroom !! We will definitely be returning.

Vacation property: Dry Ridge, Ky
April 17 2012

My family and I rented a home in Sandy Ridge subdivision in Davenport. Everything was wonderful. Vacation to remember.

Vacation property: 251 Sandy Ridge Davenport
April 16 2012

I was a little apprehensive when I booked this property for our family vacation. However, upon arrival we were more than pleased with everything about this house from the convenient location to all attractions, to the private pool and all the comforts of home. We will definitely book again and recommend your company to our friends.

Vacation property: 251 Sandy Ridge Davenport
April 15 2012

April 6th - 13th 2012 I was a little bit worried about our accommendations since we have only ever stayed in hotels however, we just returned from a wonderful vacation in a more than wonderful home and I can honestly say we will be repeat customers of Head for Orlando and never again stay in a hotel. This home was beautiful and way beyond our expectations. We will definitely highly recommend your company to anyone who asks and probably to those who don't ask.

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge-257 VSBCGI
March 27 2012

We rented a home in December in the Sandy Ridge area and absolutely loved our stay once again. This was our second time using Head for Orlando to find the perfect vacation home, and once again we were more than impressed. The home was immaculate, there was everything we expected and more! Booking a home through Head for Orlando is totally the way to go. Private pool, total privacy, plus the comfort of "home." The service is great, the homes are great, and everything ran so smoothly. We even used "A Baby's Best Friend" as recommended on the site and were so happy to see all our baby things when we arrived at the house, perfectly clean and in perfect working order. We are already planning our return for our 2012 holiday in November! Head for Orlando takes the stress out of vacation planning! Melodie and staff always leave us very impressed and anxious to return!

Vacation property: Sandy ridge 244
March 14 2012

This house was perfect . It had everything we needed and then some . The pool was really nice. Felt just like home ...

Vacation property: hillsborough, nj
August 16 2011

We stayed at 411 Viola with our family of 9. This is a beautiful home with so much room and bathrooms. It was so convenient to have the pool after a long day at the parks. After staying here, I will never again use hotels in the Orlando area.

Vacation property: 16605 Caribbean Breeze, High Grove
April 14 2011

My family really enjoyed staying in your home. Everything met and exceeded all our expectations. The kids loved the pool and the game room. The wireless internet allowed us to stream netflix movies during our downtime. Everything was clean, and the location was very convenient to our destinations. The only negative was that the air conditioner did not cool during the day, so we were pretty hot during the evening but nothing unbearable, the ceiling fans helped. We will definitely stay in one of your homes again, and recommend our friends and family.

Vacation property: Northwest Territories, Canada
September 28 2010

I went through Headfororlando.com for our latest vacation to Florida, August 18-26, 2010. We stayed at a 4 bdrm home on Starbird Court in the Davenport area. When we arrived, we were astonished at the cleanliness of the home, the 'extras' that were included, the fabulous back-yard pool and indoor decor, and the excellent (and private) location. We had a great time and are already looking forward to returning. I didn't find any reviews of the company online, prior to booking, so I was a little nervous. But after spending a fabulous vacation in Orlando, I'm very happy I chose HeadforOrlando!! We will DEFINITELY book here again and have referred many family members and friends. Definitely a 5 star vacation for an unbeatable price. I'll never stay in a hotel again! This is definitely the way to go. It's so comforting to return to a "home" (complete with a private pool), to relax after a long day of sight-seeing and shopping. Thanks Melodie, for all your help in booking. You're awesome!

Vacation property: Bellmore, NY
September 13 2010

We stayed @ 1071 Solana Cirlce 9/9/10 thru 9/13/10 & it was great. It would have been nice to know that the pool was lighted....we didn't know that until the last night of our stay. Everything was wonderful & there was plenty of space for everyone.

Vacation property: 16621 CBJGI - High Grove
August 31 2010

Had a wonderful experience... beautiful home, exceptionally clean....very, very impressed with the customer service... I had called the day we arrived with a few very minor things that we noticed were misplaced...I just wanted it noted but withing 12 hours everything was corrected...they went above and beyond and we will for sure use this company again!!!

Vacation property: Houston, Texas
June 30 2010

My family and I had rented 3 different townhomes located in the Regal Oaks area from June 12th through 16th. We had a very enjoyable time while there and plan to eventually return sometime in the near future. It was definitely our home away from home experience.

Vacation property: Florida Pines
June 01 2010

What a great place to stay! Will definetly do it again. It was VERY clean and more than enough room. Do yourself a favor and stay here, especially if you go to Disney. This way you can come home to your own meals and save lots of money. It was more than we could have hoped for and hope to return soon.

Vacation property: The Shires- 820 Suffolk Place
May 17 2010

This is an outsanding house to rent. I am still amazed at what it had to offer. The house is huge and with 12 people no one was in any ones way. The furniture was nice as was the screened in pool and games room. I will defintely be renting this house again.

Vacation property: 248 Summer Place Loop
May 10 2010

This is our 3rd time renting a home in the High Grove community and have been happy with each house we rented. This time was no exception.

Vacation property: 16621 Carribean Breezeway
April 25 2010

Your home was beautiful and so very relaxing after the days we spent at the Disney parks. It was so nice to come "home" and relax in the nice warm pool! Our boys loved it so much that they did not want to leave Florida. Thank you again very much for making our stay extra special!

Vacation property: 642 SRDJ - Sandy Ridge
April 15 2010

Everything was perfect and I would definately rent this home again.

Vacation property: 642 BSRDJ - Sandy Ridge
April 14 2010

The house was just perfect for our stay. Everything that we could need was there, and it was extremely clean. The house was in the perfect location (close to Disney and shopping. I would rent this home again in the future.

Vacation property: 113 sandy point way
April 13 2010

we had a tremendous time unfortunately far too short. your home was excellent and we\\\'ll do this again without hesitation. next time we fly as the drive from toronto was a touch long...like 20 hrs too long...since this was our first time using vrbo and your homes we were a little anxious about the entire arrangement but everything went perfect without any problems. everyone loved the trip and having a home as a \\\'base\\\' was so much better than a hotel with the size of our family. i can\\\'t write enough positive aspects to our trip except the drive but even that long drive had good elements. see you again. steve & kim

Vacation property: 16605 Caribbean Breeze
March 21 2010

I had never considered renting a house in the Disney area until a colleague at work raved about her experience in High Grove with HFO. Our house provided excellent accommodations for our family. It was nice to come home to a roomy house with plenty of bathrooms and privacy. The high speed internet is not mentioned in the house description, and was a very pleasant surprise! It was too cold to use the pool during Spring Break. Disney is a convenient drive away, souvineer shops and grocery stores are in the area. Publix, Winn-Dixie,Walmart, and Super Target are all nearby. We will definitely return to Head for Orlando on our next trip out here. Cannot express how satisfied we were with the service. Thanks so much. You folks have a high-quality product.

Vacation property: 16655 LBLGJ - High Grove
January 20 2010

We had one of the most enjoyable stays at your home away from home. Comfortable, accessible, convenient to stores, Disney was close enough, the pool, the game room, and the social areas provided us with a great week. R. L. Myre

Vacation property: 214 Sandy Ridge Road
December 29 2009

Loved the house. Big, relaxing, conveniently located.

Vacation property: Ontario, Canada
November 16 2009

Stayed at 757 Sandy Ridge, with the kids in Aug 2009. Property is close to all attractions and is well kept. Excellent value for money. Melodie Pullen is very resourceful and was quick in responding to queries.

Vacation property: 640 Blue Jay Way
October 28 2009

I stayed at this property 10/16-10/20/09 and all I can say is that I will never stay in a hotel again when a wonderful rental home such as this is available. The house was beautiful and the value was unbeatable. My trip consisted of Disney and Holy Land Experience. I think this home was 15 minutes max from Disney. Planning on returning to Orlando area next year and will definitely book from this site again. My family members were impressed at such a great find.

Vacation property: Washington DC
August 31 2009

Melodie was extremely prompt and accurate in providing information regarding the vacation rental properties in Disney. Melodie helped us book a vacation home the day of our trip and she was extremely responsive and very helpful in providing all the pertinent information about the property. She made our booking for 10 people at a very good property close to Disney and made our trip memorable. Thank you Melodie for helping out with the Disney tickets!! Your prompt and accurate assistance helped make our stay in Orlando pleasurable. I would highly recommend anyone traveling to Orlando to use Melodie's services for their vacation rental needs. Best wishes, Vinay Nagpal

Vacation property: 721VSJWGI-Sandy Ridge
August 21 2009

Stayed at this location in March 09. The home was great. I would recommend this website to any of my friends or family staying in the Orlando area.

Vacation property: 956 Watersong
July 21 2009

the house was everything we wanted and more. It was great. planning another trip to flordia and this house will be our first choice. GREAT!!!!

Vacation property: 640 VBJWGI-Sandy Ridge
July 18 2009

My family and I just stayed here for the 4th of July. Had a wonderful time. The house is beautiful and spacious. Location is just minutes from everything you want to do and in a quiet neighborhood. Would stay again. Thanks so much for such a great time!

Vacation property: 440 High Grove
July 14 2009

Wow, what can I say? The house was fantastic!! It was better than I could have imagined! My husband and I were very impressed. It was clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. The neighborhood was beautiful and so close to everything. I have already had so many people ask me for the info on the house, I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m sure it will be booked for a while. I know we plan on going back! Thank you for everything, Melodie!

Vacation property: New Jersey
June 28 2009

As always everything went very smooth.

Vacation property: High Grove
June 18 2009

Family and friends recently vacationed in the High Grove vacation subdivision. We had a wonderful experience. The house and pool was very clean and there was plenty of room for our two families. We would recommend this vacation home to any and everyone.

Vacation property: 152VEPJGI-The Shires
June 12 2009

Pretty awesome house; 2nd year with HFO and have booked again for 2010, although a different house. These properties are extremely well maintained and a pleasure to stay in. Thanks so very much.

Vacation property: Whitby, Ontario
May 18 2009

We stayed at 113 Sandy Point Way May 2009, and I have already started recommending this community. The house was picture perfect, lots of room, lots of privacy, clean and of course, the kids loved the pool and jacuzzi!!! Thank you for such a wonderful stay! Do not hesitate with this property...you will not regret it! Even staff at the clubhouse were extremely helpful! Tip: if you like pizza, Santino's Pizza on Hwy 27 has the BEST pizza in the world!!! Thank you to Melodie at Head for Orlando...you made our family vacation much more enjoyable by recommending this property!!! Cindy

Vacation property: Miami, FL
May 07 2009

Stayed in 757SJWJGI-Sandy Ridge on May 1 - 4. The house was very much worth it, very comfy, loved the pool and loved the way the house is decorated. Definitely makes you feel at home. I highly recommend this website and the home.

Vacation property: Maryland
May 05 2009

Thank You Mrs. Pullen your property was beautiful,neat,clean, and as described in your website. I give you, your company and properties an A+++++. I will make sure to use you when I go to Myrtle Beach. Thanks A Million Orlando was great in April 2009.

Vacation property: Virginia
May 04 2009

We stayed in 308 SPLGI - High Grove from April 25th - May 2nd, 2009. The house was exactly as described. It was six miles from the entrance to Disney. It was conveniently located near Wal-Mart and several restaurants. Our family had a great time. The kids loved the pool! We would highly recommend this house to other large families.

Vacation property: New Jersey
April 20 2009

What a beautiful home.....My family really enjoyed the house, everything went smoothly.

Vacation property: 1228 Sandy Ridge Dr.
April 17 2009

We stayed here 4-8-09 to 4-14-09 and it was excellent. The home was even more than we expected being very well taken care of and very clean. Booking with Head For Orlando was simple and Melodie was wonderful. The location was as good as you can get, being 15 minutes from everything. The subdivision was a nice, quiet, and new located just about a mile from a very convenient shopping center. We will definately book another home through HFO again in the future. Five stars!

Vacation property: New Jersey
March 09 2009

Stayed at Property: 757SJWJGI-Sandy Ridge, Less expensive then a Hotel, with all the comforts of home, and then some. 10-15 minute drive to all attractions. Had a great time, Highly recomend this option!

Vacation property: CANE ISLAND RESORT, 4 bdrm
February 17 2009

We had a great time at cane Island! Melodie was a pleasure to work with and the accomodations were great. The condo was fully furnished and the pool was heated! Close to shopping, and all ammenities. Would go back in a heartbeat!

Vacation property: 324 High Grove
February 16 2009

I just returned to N.Y. from Florida and I have never had such a great time the house was beautiful you have all the comforts of your own home. Thr house was also very clean and the beds were very outstanding. I wouid never stay in a hotel again. Thank you Melanie I will call you again real soon. Jackie

Vacation property: 16648 High Grove
February 16 2009

We had a wonderful time! The house was lovely and comfortable. Even though it was November we were swimming and using the Jacuzzi almost every night. I would recommend this house to anyone! Thanks for a great time!

Vacation property: 16624 High Grove
February 16 2009

Everything was just as described. The home was clean with plenty of room and well equipped; much, much better than a couple of hotel rooms. On our first morning we saw a couple of herons preening just feet from our pool area. We enjoyed watching them as well as a variety of other birds every morning. The close proximity to area attractions was great and the neighborhood was quiet. I would reccommend this home and especially Head for Orlando.

Vacation property: 253 Earlmont, Sandy Ridge
February 16 2009

2008 was our third year staying with Head for Orlando and we absolutely love it! We cannot imagine staying anywhere else. We have already reserved a home in the Destin area for next May using HfO. We recommend HfO to everyone planning a trip to FL.

Vacation property: 559 Sandy Ridge
February 16 2009

We stayed in September and had a fantastic stay. The house was just perfect. Very clean, spacious, & comfortable. The pool was the best... the kids enjoyed the pool more than they did Disney! It was a very short drive to the parks, and so convenient to grocery stores, gas, and pharmacy! The price is simply unbeleiveable for what you get.. especially compared to a hotel.... we paid less than half!

Vacation property: 7825 Windsor Hills
February 16 2009

Beautiful house. Cannot beat the location. Melodie from HFO went above and beyond for any concerns we might have had. Hope to rent this house again in the future.

Vacation property: 301 Sandy Ridge
February 16 2009

We loved the house we stayed in so much we can't wait to go back next year. This is the only way to stay in the Disney area. Head for Orlando is great!

Vacation property: Ontario
February 01 2009

Recently stayed at the Cane Island Condos. The condo was in great and exactly as described. Upon arrival there was a mix up with our condo which was immediately taken care of by the on-site contact.

Vacation property: 16712 LBLGI - High Grove
December 28 2008

This property was EXCELLENT! My family and I really enjoyed our Christmas Vacation... There was plenty of room for all family memebers to congregate and not feel so congested. The beauty of the house was magnificent, this includes the coded gate to the driveway, to the coded access to the door... The kitchen was spacious, the game room was convienent, the bedrooms were clean and up to par. We are extremely picky people when it comes to sleeping in a hotel, but this property takes the cake, I will never stay in a another hotel after this Great Experience! Thank you Melodie!

Vacation property: 113 High Grove
December 22 2008

we loved this house!! it was perfect for us and had everything we wanted. When it rained one day we stayed at the house and the kids swam all day and did not miss going to the parks at all. In fact one afternoon they wanted to know if we could just go back to the house and swim. My only thing that I would warn everyone about is that when you first get there and are checking out everything you need to know that before you open the back door you need to push the button next to the door so the alarm does not go off and then not leave the door open for very long!!! I have recommended this house to a lot of people I know and I would come back and use it again also.

Vacation property: Cane Island
December 21 2008

We were overly impressed by the condo's at the Cane Island resort. They were as close to Disney as you could be without staying on the grounds. The were flawlessly cleaned and conveniently located near food & shopping malls. No need to bring anything but your clothing because everything was provided right down to the cork screw. Our entire family will be booking again for next year. Thank you Melodie!! Melodie was incredible. there was no question she could not answer and she was more then willing to help us figure out even directions to anywhere we needed to go. Excellent company and condo.

Featured Resorts

News and Deals

New Website Design Grand Opening!
May 22, 2017