Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!
HFO Travel
 


Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:



 
 
Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot your password? Click Here
 

2017 Reviews

2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 /2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Thursday, January 5, 2017 23:09:00

Scott Crawford
Aviana Resort-421ACDJGI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

An excellent stay in Orlando. Thank you to the housekeeping staff for making every detail perfect!

We will definitely visit again.


Sunday, January 8, 2017 19:02:00

Angela Thi Bennett
2389 Victoria Drive


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Happy New Year! I just wanted to touch base and let you know that we had a wonderful stay at the house. Everything was extremely well organized from making the reservations to having a comfortable stay. My family, especially our teenagers, really enjoyed the stay. The second floor was a teenager's dream. It was great space for them to hang out when they were not at the pool or running around Orlando. The dining room table was large enough for our entire family to sit down and enjoy our meals together. The house was absolutely beautiful and spacious enough for our entire family.

Thank you for your immediate response and attention to details. We will definitely spread the word and book with Head for Orlando again for our next trip.


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 12:38:00

Jennette Martinez
Solterra Resort-5493GSCJGIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We rented this home for our 2016 Christmas Holiday. We had an amazing time. The home was everything I had hoped for and more. Beds were super comfortable, everything was super clean, it was very spacious, and very organized. It was nine of us staying in the home and we all had our own room and bathroom. I had several questions before and during my stay and Melodie was quick to respond every single time. The neighborhood was nice and safe. Just to tell you that my son left the car door open all night and thank God the car was still there the next morning and everything in it. The driving to the parks is not that bad about 20-25 min. considering Florida traffic. Thank you so much Melodie for making our Christmas holiday unforgettable. I really recommend this home and I would definitely book again!!


Monday, January 16, 2017 17:05:00

Maryann. Abbott
Florida


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Melodie Pullen was great to work with very honest. Unfortunately we couldn't stay at the house we rent because we already had 12 people staying at the house we rented. come to find out we couldn't have visitors because no more the 12 people were
Allowed to be at the property. When I explaind to melodie that we wouldn't be staying at the home because it couldn't acomadate us she refunded us are money. Very honest company. Thank you.


Wednesday, March 15, 2017 21:21:00

Susan Duhaime
Serenity Resort-17413CEPAIO


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved the property. It was perfect for our visits to Disney, Sea World and Universal. The first day all the grandchildren did was spend the entire day in the beautiful community pool.
The property was immaculate!!


Friday, March 24, 2017 14:41:00

Tom Herring Jr
Highgate Park-361OSBDJGI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I spent 13 nights in a 5 bedroom house in Highgate Park during August. It was our first time staying outside of Disney property, and our stay was amazing! The house was comfortable, with plenty of room. It was nicely furnished, and the screened in pool was amazing. We had a wonderful time, and as a result, are returning again this coming summer.


Wednesday, March 29, 2017 21:48:00

Ms.Parks
Solterra Resort-4719CETDIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I was so excited when i arrived to our home when we vacationed in Fl.Everything you see on the site is what you get.When we got there the coffee maker didn't work, but they bought us a brand new one in the box ASAP. They were all helpful & no one never made me feel like i was a bother. Ms.Pullen always emailed me back within an hour(day),& always answered any questions I had. I never had to chase her or anyone else down to get any thing resolved or needed. Me & my family would DEF rent again & would highly recommend them to anyone.Businesses like this are rare, so if any doubts just see for yourself.


Wednesday, April 5, 2017 19:45:00

Jorge B
Windsor at Westside-1931AMDIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

It is a pleasure dealing with the staff,especially Melodie.She will go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.I would definitely use them,and recommend them.


Friday, April 7, 2017 12:38:00

Michael Snell
Festival Resort-418CECDIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at Festival Resort and we could not be more pleased. The unit was in tip top condition and the management have been reponsive and helpful every step of the way. We were a party of five, a teenager, a younger couple and a seniors couple. We were all able to enjoy the place and not feel like we were crowding each other.
The unit is in close proximity to Disneyworld but located away from suburban life.
We are all familiar with the idea that if something seems too good to be true it isn't. This is clearly an exception. Even the taxi driver was impressed and I am sure he sees a lot of properties in one day.


Thursday, May 18, 2017 13:52:00

Anika Middlebrooks
Solterra Resort-5257CEOAJGIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I highly recommend this company. I've booked with them twice, and haven't been disappointed!!!


Sunday, May 28, 2017 14:04:00

Michael Lewis
Solterra Resort-5439GSCIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We recently returned from vacation where we stayed at 5439 Solterra Circle in Davenport Fl. The property was clean and well maintained. It worked well for our group of 9,there was ample space for everyone to have privacy if they needed it.


Saturday, June 24, 2017 21:59:00

Sherika lewis
4794 Storey lake


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I stayed at one of the homes in storey lake for one week on vacation. The address was 4794 clock tower drive. It was awsome and felt like home. The home had everything we needed. Kids loved the pool. The location was perfect and close to everything. I would highly recommend this home. Melodie pullin was a pleasure to work with and her home was everything and more. Thanks for the perfect vacation and stress free booking.


Tuesday, July 4, 2017 15:22:00

Don Ransford
Watersong Resort-956GOCJGIS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wow, what a vacation. The Head for Orlando team provided our family with a great vacation home at Watersong. The house was amazing and it made our trip to Florida a memory maker. The house was excellent and Melodie and her team were great to work with. Everything they said about the house was 100% accurate. If you are looking to have an extended stay in Florida use the Head for Orlando Team. They are great.


Tuesday, August 15, 2017 22:30:00

Yan Mai
Champions Gate-9044cestdjgil


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I am very happy with booking with Melodie on Headfororlando. I was so satisfied with my rental last year..my family and I couldn't wait to book another rental this year..and again..we had a great amazing house..you guys really made our family vacation so enjoyable.My kids all agreed that the house is definitely the best part of our vacation.The pictures on the site are exactly how the house looks!! I can't wait to see what I'm book next year.


Saturday, August 19, 2017 16:58:00

Gerald C.
Solterra Resort-5468CESCJGIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family vacation was absolutely amazing. We all really enjoyed our stay at your lovely home, and hated that it had to come to an end. I plan on holding onto your info and hopefully doing business with you for our trips in the future.
Thank you again, and keep up the good work.

Great doing business with you.




Head for Orlando, LLC ™ logo and web site are all trademarks of the Head for Orlando, LLC ™
and shall not be reproduced without written permission. © Head for Orlando, LLC ™ 2003-2008