Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!
HFO Travel
 


Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:



 
 
Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot your password? Click Here
 

2015 Reviews

2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 /2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Saturday, January 10, 2015 18:17:00

Jermaine Jackson
The Shires at Westhaven-152GEPJGIS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wonderful house great location, everything was awesome


Sunday, April 12, 2015 22:28:00

Melissa Steigerwald
Sandy Ridge-266GSJWJGIE


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family had an excellent vacation. The property is in an excellent location and provided all the amenities needed. The property owner and property manager provided excellent customer service. I will rent again without hesitation!!


Monday, April 20, 2015 21:08:00

Lesley
17413PA (Property ID: 57993)


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was a beautiful home away from home. It was not a long drive at all from Disney. We are definitely staying here again! Everything was clean, decorated beautifully, and laid out with clear instructions. Whether I needed to work the television or visit the dentist for an emergency root canal, the instructions were all there. :)A must if you are planning to visit the Magic Kingdom!


Wednesday, April 29, 2015 23:33:00

Patricia Hightower Moreno
Champions Gate-1490GMVDGIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place was AWESOME. Can't wait to go back next year. This is now our new home away from home.


Thursday, April 30, 2015 16:01:00

Robson de Souza
Regal Palms Resort-2530GCAIO

Email: robsonea2007@gmail.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I've just spent 2 weeks with my family at this wonderful place. Excellent home and amenities. I highly recommend this location. It was an awesome experience, we felt perfectly at home. We would recommend Head for Orlando time and time again.
Thanks again Sherry.
Robson de Souza


Monday, May 4, 2015 18:31:00

Lee Anne Wyrwa
Watersong Resort-359GYSJGIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved our "home" at WaterSong Resort! Everything was in perfect order and looked exactly as it did in the online photos. The pool was toasty warm and so beautifully lit up at night with the LED lights.


Monday, May 4, 2015 23:01:00

Eric
Sandy Ridge-2059BRRJGIS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My wife, kids and I recently stayed in one of the homes in the Sandy Ridge Development. We were skeptical at first because we have never rented online before and you always hear how people get scammed online. However, Melodie was awesome, answered our questions and put us at ease. The process is super simple and the home was amazing; it was so much more than we expected. We are already looking forward to next year. We will absolutely book with you again. Thank you.


Thursday, May 14, 2015 22:52:00

Denisa P
Veranda Palms- 4464GNPJGIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

GREAT EXPERIENCE, HOUSE WAS FANTASTIC WITH EVERYTHING NEEDED AND MORE. VERY HAPPY WITH BOOKING AND COSTUMER SERVICE. EXCELLENT!!!!!


Friday, May 15, 2015 12:43:00

Louy Sayhood
Solterra Resort-4408CEACJGIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was super clean and close to the highway , The kitchen fully equipped , Everything was excellent and we really enjoyed it .
My kids like the pool and spent very goo time .
I will recommend it to my family and friends .
GOOD JOB !!


Tuesday, June 16, 2015 22:18:00


Paradise Palms Resort-8963GCPIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was a wonderful place to stay! We did several things in the Orlando area and this place was a convenient location for everything. It was comfortable and had everything we needed. One of the greatest things to me was having a washer and dryer and being able to go home with clean clothes! We would definitely recommend this place to anyone and definitely stay here again.


Tuesday, July 21, 2015 12:16:00

Kajuana
Regal Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I had the pleasure of staying at the Madhatter's Hut in Regal Palms. The home was absolutely what we expected, spacious and clean. The only down side was an apartment sized washer and dryer in a 4 bedroom home. Overall, excellent stay.


Saturday, August 8, 2015 12:01:00

Devin Vick
Watersong Resort-256GYSJGIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Do not hesitate to rent one of these beautiful homes while vacationing in the Orlando area!!The price was perfect and honestly the value of our stay seemed to be worth much more than what we paid. Our home was extremely clean and welcoming with all the right amenities. We traveled with a group of 11, mixed with adults, teens, and some little ones. I can honestly say that we ALL loved this vacation home. It felt just like a home away from home. We really didn't want to leave! Wonderful set-up and the owner was great from the time I first contacted Head for Orlando until the time of our vacation. Thank you for an amazing place to call home for our vacation 6/2/15-6/7/15. We will certainly be back! Keep up the excellent work!


Thursday, August 20, 2015 22:23:00

Adam Lindsey
Veranda Palms-2551GDCJGIE


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a great Vacation we had!
The house and property were second to none. This is the second time we vacationed with Head for Orlando, and like the first time, it was an incredible experience. We stayed in a larger home this time, as we vacationed with my entire family. We could've stayed in the house the entire vacation.

Great Service, Great Experience!

PS. We ordered our park tickets from KGS, Also a great experience. Thank you for the referral on the site!


Tuesday, August 25, 2015 20:33:00

Nikki
High Grove Resort-16708VLBLGIE


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

we had the most wonderful villa in high grove resort, it was everything we could have wanted and more! It was beautifully decorated, safe and felt like home! I wouldn't hesitate to book with this company, they had the best rates around with the best quality homes! We will definitely be rebooking with them for next year.


Tuesday, September 1, 2015 20:46:00

The Najjar family
AProvidence At Victoria Woods-2323EVDIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent, More then expected. So comfortable and quiet well kept lovely home. My family loved our stay and will definitely come back.


Wednesday, September 9, 2015 23:21:00

Gonzalez Family
AShires at Westhaven-957ESPJGIO


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great, beautiful, comfortable and clean house. Had everything you need available, organized and very clean. Will definitely stay here again and will recommend. Pool was great very warm and lighted for nightly swims.


Saturday, September 26, 2015 21:00:00

Paola pantoja
Serenity Resort-17412EPAIE


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent


Monday, October 12, 2015 22:46:00

Elizabeth Knotts
Sandy Ridge-822BSJWJGIS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice clean home. Had everything we needed to enjoy our family vacation.


Wednesday, November 25, 2015 18:18:00

Eduardo
Brasil


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Ficamos na propriedade Sun Lake Resort-3126GSLCIO, e foi tudo como combinado. Apartamento muito bom, limpo e confortavel!

We stayed in the property Sun Lake Resort- 3126GSLCIO , and everything was as agreed. Very nice, clean and comfortable apartment!


Wednesday, December 2, 2015 22:22:00

Luana Castro
Bella Vida Resort-4569GALIE


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

we enjoy staying at your house in Orange Cosmos, Davenport.
It is a beautiful house, very clean. I loved the kitchen, full of space. Comfortable for a group of 13 people. I will definitely recomend you to my Friends.


Tuesday, December 15, 2015 21:15:00

Gaetano & Jean Panzer
Calabay Parc at Tower Lake-509APJGIS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed in a Head for Orlando home back in October with another family and brought my daughters friend along. It was a hassle free business dealing they were very accommodating, very business like and professional and answered every single annoying question I had

The house was in a gated community about 20 minutes from Disney in a little town I had never heard of called Haines City, the development was Calabay Parc at Tower Lake, and the little city wasn't so little after all, it was beautiful! It had every convenience of a big city but in more spread out grander presentation, grocery stores, restaurants, coffee and transportation were easily accessible. The commute to Disney was easier then I thought it would be.

The house was super clean and looked exactly like it did in the picture no gimmicks no bait and switch!! The upstairs even had a little sitting area with board games and books right outside the upstairs bedrooms. The closet space was larger then we anticipated and the bathrooms were very large! Perfect for people with kids who need a lot of room.

Next time we go to Disney we will "Head for Orlando" again!!!


Wednesday, December 30, 2015 21:11:00

The Moreira family
Calabria at Westside-9017GPPJIGL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This property was exactly as the pictures showed. We truly enjoyed our stay there. Will be using this sight again for our next trip. Thank you for everything,our family will always remember this Christmas!!!




Head for Orlando, LLC ™ logo and web site are all trademarks of the Head for Orlando, LLC ™
and shall not be reproduced without written permission. © Head for Orlando, LLC ™ 2003-2008