Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!
HFO Travel
 


Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:



 
 
Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot your password? Click Here
 

2014 Reviews

2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 /2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Monday, February 10, 2014 21:58:00

Marcelo
Calabria at Westside-9017GPPJIGL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hello
Congratulations by vacation rental service and your wonderful house. I thoroughly enjoyed the home away, it is in excelente condition and very new. It was an awesome experience. I will recommend to my friends Head for Orlando.

Best Regards

Marcelo


Saturday, March 22, 2014 22:46:00

Cathy and Rob Kuhn
Hampton Lakes-137BNDJI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Great

We rented a home in the Hampton Lakes community earlier this month and felt at home right away. It was clean ,tastefully decorated, very comfortable and roomy enough for our family. Everyone particularly loved the pool area in the back. It was a perfect place to relax and enjoy after spending a full day at Disney World. One of your team members, Michelle, should be congratulated for excellent service when she helped to solve a couple glitches we ran into at the beginning. She was always informative, helpful and cheery and we could see she genuinely cared for the customer. Thanks again! We have already recommended this home we stayed in to others.


Thursday, March 27, 2014 12:57:00

Catherine Kuhn
Hampton Lakes-137BNDJI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

this home was absolutely spectacular.....you can tell that the owners take pride in their home. it had everything we needed. The pool and spa were fabulous..... we have already recommended it to friends.

Michelle in the office went above and beyond the call of duty to help us and answer our questions...she is a valuable employee.


Tuesday, May 13, 2014 20:55:00

Lisa O
High Grove Resort-148BSPLGJI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This property was perfect! It was exactly what we needed for our family vacation. The description and the pictures in the listing were on point! I would definitely book a property through you guys again :-)


Wednesday, July 9, 2014 21:32:00

Shelley White
Sandy Ridge-214 VSRDIS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful home!! We felt perfectly at home and had no problems at all! We would recommend Head for Orlando time and time again. Oh, I am told the only thing that would have made it better would have been a BBQ grill! That was from the guys, I was just fine in the fully furnished kitchen! My kids loved the pool! We even taught my mother in law how to swim, well sort of :)


Monday, August 18, 2014 13:25:00

Lance
Sandy Ridge-876BSJWJGIS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We really enjoyed the stay at your beautiful location it was great !!! The property was nice and clean and the neighborhood peaceful. It really made our vacation even more enjoyable and we would definitely recommend your property to anyone going on vacation in the area . Thank you again.


Thursday, September 25, 2014 13:53:00

Barbara
Veranda Palms- 4464GNPJGIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I rented 2 homes in the Veranda Palms community. The homes were absolutely beautiful! Most of the family stayed inside the house or at the pool the entire vacation. I highly recommend this location.
Veranda Palms- 4464GNPJGIL
Veranda Palms- 4468GNPJGIL


Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:55:00

Alejandro Isaza
Veranda Palms- 2551GDCJGIE


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Me and my friends stayed in Veranda Palms- 2551GDCJGIE. It was a fantastic property, even better than the pictures, flawless in every way. The location is ideal for all the parks, it has stores like Publix and CVS, as well as many restaurants nearby.
The rooms are great, the kitchen beautiful and well equipped and the common areas are very comfortable.
Melodie, our contact, was very nice, always attentive.
We highly recommend this property.


Friday, December 19, 2014 22:39:00

Kerstin
High Grove Resort-447BSPLIGS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Awesome!! My friends and I enjoyed this house. It was relaxing. We will be back!!


Friday, December 26, 2014 20:36:00

Abel Serna
Orange Tree-16321BEHSJGIS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Nice




Head for Orlando, LLC ™ logo and web site are all trademarks of the Head for Orlando, LLC ™
and shall not be reproduced without written permission. © Head for Orlando, LLC ™ 2003-2008