Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!
HFO Travel
 


Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:



 
 
Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot your password? Click Here
 

2013 Reviews

2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 /2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Thursday, January 17, 2013 18:44:00

Marilee Higgins
211BSPLGI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

In town for a family wedding- we would have had to book 3 hotel rooms to have as much room as in this lovely FL home. Lovely neighborhood, quiet, beautiful pool area - we couldn't have asked for more. We will be back!


Monday, January 28, 2013 13:45:00

Larry Pace
Windsor Hills 7765VTSGI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is my 4th year of renting from Head for Orlando for a group of golfers on an annual trip to Orlando. I will be back again next year as we always get the best in service and value. Thanks.


Thursday, May 9, 2013 15:01:00

Andrea Whittington
Davenport

Email: redestred3@gmail.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hello all vacationers me and my family had the pleasure of staying in a wonderful 5 bedroom home in Davenport Fl. After hours and days of searching i came across Head for Orlando website and from day one of talking to the representative the reservation process was easy. We all enjoyed the beautiful home, it was more than i expected the pictures doesnt speak for how well kept this home really was, we had a wonderful time the home was in Sandy Ridge located just 2 miles from I-4 and there was pleaty of stores nearby for the home was fully equipped with all amenitied for a home this size. i just wanted to say thank you for sharing this home for our mini vacation. We will continue to book with this company in the near future.
#THE WHITTINGTON FAMILY


Thursday, July 11, 2013 22:12:00

LAGENCHA PROCTOR
Maryland


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was so beautiful my family was so happy with the huge pool and location of the house. I will rent again next year.Hopefully we could get this same house. I didnt want to leave.


Sunday, July 14, 2013 20:53:00

Gary Guilbault
247 Summer Loop High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Me and my family just got back and had a great time in the house. The photos were exactly like it was in person and it was truly a great experience. All of the attractions were very close and easily accessible from this location. I would recommend this house rental over a hotel any day!


Thursday, July 25, 2013 21:41:00

Natalia Ulloa
High Grove Resort-16605 VCBGI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and some of our friends spent 9 days in this location. It was pretty central to all of the Orlando we wanted to visit and close to many restaurants and shops. The home itself was fantastic! We felt like we had received a terrific deal. The only thing we regret is that we were so busy that we didn't get to use the pool as much as we would have liked! We HIGHLY recommend this location and would DEFINITELY book with them again!


Monday, August 5, 2013 19:29:00

Christina Kauffman
High Grove Resort 247


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family...two grown children and two grandchildren, 7 and 8...stayed at the High Grove Resort property and loved it! The private pool right outside the living room was great. The game room in the garage was perfect for the kids. Everything was in excellent condition and the entire family had a wonderful time! We would definitely rent again. We did have a problem with the air conditioning and it was fixed promptly.


Wednesday, October 2, 2013 15:54:00

Dianne Crocker
Sandy Ridge-266GSJWJGIE


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent


Tuesday, November 5, 2013 22:43:00

Pedro Rachello
Veranda Palms- 2551VDCJGI


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Great

Me and my family have been in this house between 14 and 21 October 2013 and loved it. Excellent location, great house, all within the standards. We recommend.




Head for Orlando, LLC ™ logo and web site are all trademarks of the Head for Orlando, LLC ™
and shall not be reproduced without written permission. © Head for Orlando, LLC ™ 2003-2008