Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!
HFO Travel
 


Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:



 
 
Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot your password? Click Here
 

2012 Reviews

2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 /2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Wednesday, March 14, 2012 15:43:00

Trufina Jordan
Sandy ridge 244


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house was perfect . It had everything we needed and then some . The pool was really nice. Felt just like home ...


Tuesday, March 27, 2012 21:26:00

Angel Osmond
Sandy Ridge-257 VSBCGI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We rented a home in December in the Sandy Ridge area and absolutely loved our stay once again. This was our second time using Head for Orlando to find the perfect vacation home, and once again we were more than impressed. The home was immaculate, there was everything we expected and more!
Booking a home through Head for Orlando is totally the way to go. Private pool, total privacy, plus the comfort of "home." The service is great, the homes are great, and everything ran so smoothly. We even used "A Baby's Best Friend" as recommended on the site and were so happy to see all our baby things when we arrived at the house, perfectly clean and in perfect working order.
We are already planning our return for our 2012 holiday in November! Head for Orlando takes the stress out of vacation planning!
Melodie and staff always leave us very impressed and anxious to return!


Sunday, April 15, 2012 20:28:00

Howard Peterson
251 Sandy Ridge Davenport


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

April 6th - 13th 2012
I was a little bit worried about our accommendations since we have only ever stayed in hotels however, we just returned from a wonderful vacation in a more than wonderful home and I can honestly say we will be repeat customers of Head for Orlando and never again stay in a hotel. This home was beautiful and way beyond our expectations. We will definitely highly recommend your company to anyone who asks and probably to those who don't ask.


Monday, April 16, 2012 17:17:00

Howard Peterson
251 Sandy Ridge Davenport


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I was a little apprehensive when I booked this property for our family vacation. However, upon arrival we were more than pleased with everything about this house from the convenient location to all attractions, to the private pool and all the comforts of home. We will definitely book again and recommend your company to our friends.


Tuesday, April 17, 2012 17:02:00

Brenda Bowling
Dry Ridge, Ky


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I rented a home in Sandy Ridge subdivision in Davenport. Everything was wonderful. Vacation to remember.


Monday, May 7, 2012 23:08:00

H.Glover
High Grove- Summer Loop


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed the home. There was plenty of room and the kids loved the pool and gameroom !! We will definitely be returning.


Friday, May 11, 2012 13:48:00

Irene
Orlando, FL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was our first time renting a home while on vacation and it was the best decision we could have made. Melodie was wonderful and was available to answer all the questions I had and believe me it was a lot.The house was EXACTLY as presented and in a wonderful neighborhood. The only thing i could have wished for were better pillows but aside from that it was perfect. I will definitely be renting from them again.


Monday, June 25, 2012 19:45:00

Don Ransford
Shelburn, IN


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had an excellent vacation. The accommodations were just as described. Everything was perfect. Our family of 12 was able to stay in one location which added to the joy of the vacation. Thanks to Melodie and Head for Orlando for helping make our 2012 vacation so wonderful. I would recommend Head for Orlando to anyone planning a vacation in locations serviced by this group.


Tuesday, July 10, 2012 13:04:00

The Coughlans
4457 Nirvana Parkway, Veranda Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We rented a home in Veranda Palms and absolutely loved the area. This was our second time using Head for Orlando to find the perfect vacation home, and once again we were more than impressed. The home was beautiful, clean and had everyting you needed to make your stay enjoyable. We will definately book again. A special Thank You to Melodie for all her help.


Friday, August 3, 2012 23:14:00

Adam Lindsey
High Grove Resort-16732BLBLJGI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wow! What a great vacation!!
The house, property, and community were spectacular!
The family enjoyed the house, especially the pool & patio area! This made our trip a wonderful experience with memories that will last forever!

You have gained a client for life! I would recommend this site and vacation home to everyone I know!


Wednesday, August 22, 2012 19:56:00

The Robert Family
High Grove Resort-247 BSPLGI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved it! We just returned from our family of four vacation. My girls loved their rooms. The house was clean and cozy. It looked just like the photos. We rented pool heat which made swimming a must everyday. Everything you need was in the home. The only thing I would mention to future renters is to make sure you bring your own toilet paper. Walmart is very close, so shopping was quick, easy and affordable. I would love to rent there again.


Tuesday, December 4, 2012 20:14:00

Nick parrillo
Rhode Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Myself and 5 of my close buddies stayed at windwood bay. the house was very clean and stocked with all the essentials to cook and eat. Plates, silverware, cups bowls everything. The pool was crystal clear and beds were comfortable. There was a lot of room in the house and it was just a quick ride to all attractions. I cant wait till next year to rent again. A+++++ for Head for Orlando thanks!!!!




Head for Orlando, LLC ™ logo and web site are all trademarks of the Head for Orlando, LLC ™
and shall not be reproduced without written permission. © Head for Orlando, LLC ™ 2003-2008