Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!
HFO Travel
 


Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:



 
 
Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot your password? Click Here
 

2010 Reviews

2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 /2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Wednesday, January 20, 2010 21:24:00

Robert L. Myre
16655 LBLGJ - High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had one of the most enjoyable stays at your home away from home. Comfortable, accessible, convenient to stores, Disney was close enough, the pool, the game room, and the social areas provided us with a great week. R. L. Myre


Sunday, March 21, 2010 18:08:00

Ram & Donna Estrada
16605 Caribbean Breeze

Email: rmestradatx@yahoo.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I had never considered renting a house in the Disney area until a colleague at work raved about her experience in High Grove with HFO. Our house provided excellent accommodations for our family. It was nice to come home to a roomy house with plenty of bathrooms and privacy. The high speed internet is not mentioned in the house description, and was a very pleasant surprise! It was too cold to use the pool during Spring Break. Disney is a convenient drive away, souvineer shops and grocery stores are in the area. Publix, Winn-Dixie,Walmart, and Super Target are all nearby. We will definitely return to Head for Orlando on our next trip out here. Cannot express how satisfied we were with the service. Thanks so much. You folks have a high-quality product.


Tuesday, April 13, 2010 20:03:00

Steve & Kim
113 sandy point way


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

we had a tremendous time unfortunately far too short. your home was excellent and we\\\'ll do this again without hesitation. next time we fly as the drive from toronto was a touch long...like 20 hrs too long...since this was our first time using vrbo and your homes we were a little anxious about the entire arrangement but everything went perfect without any problems. everyone loved the trip and having a home as a \\\'base\\\' was so much better than a hotel with the size of our family. i can\\\'t write enough positive aspects to our trip except the drive but even that long drive had good elements.
see you again.

steve & kim


Wednesday, April 14, 2010 14:27:00

Ken pater
642 BSRDJ - Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was just perfect for our stay. Everything that we could need was there, and it was extremely clean. The house was in the perfect location (close to Disney and shopping. I would rent this home again in the future.


Thursday, April 15, 2010 19:52:00

Ken Pater
642 SRDJ - Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was perfect and I would definately rent this home again.


Sunday, April 25, 2010 16:49:00

Dawn Watson
16621 Carribean Breezeway


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Your home was beautiful and so very relaxing after the days we spent at the Disney parks. It was so nice to come "home" and relax in the nice warm pool! Our boys loved it so much that they did not want to leave Florida. Thank you again very much for making our stay extra special!


Monday, May 10, 2010 19:21:00

Paul Landry
248 Summer Place Loop


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is our 3rd time renting a home in the High Grove community and have been happy with each house we rented. This time was no exception.


Monday, May 17, 2010 21:00:00

Dorothy Ingham
The Shires- 820 Suffolk Place


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is an outsanding house to rent. I am still amazed at what it had to offer. The house is huge and with 12 people no one was in any ones way. The furniture was nice as was the screened in pool and games room. I will defintely be renting this house again.


Tuesday, June 1, 2010 22:35:00

FowlerFamily
Florida Pines


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a great place to stay! Will definetly do it again. It was VERY clean and more than enough room. Do yourself a favor and stay here, especially if you go to Disney. This way you can come home to your own meals and save lots of money. It was more than we could have hoped for and hope to return soon.


Tuesday, June 29, 2010 23:56:00

Pipkins, Thomas & Garnett Families
Houston, Texas


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I had rented 3 different townhomes located in the Regal Oaks area from June 12th through 16th. We had a very enjoyable time while there and plan to eventually return sometime in the near future. It was definitely our home away from home experience.


Tuesday, August 31, 2010 17:57:00

Rebecca
16621 CBJGI - High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Had a wonderful experience... beautiful home, exceptionally clean....very, very impressed with the customer service... I had called the day we arrived with a few very minor things that we noticed were misplaced...I just wanted it noted but withing 12 hours everything was corrected...they went above and beyond and we will for sure use this company again!!!


Monday, September 13, 2010 16:59:00

Rivera
Bellmore, NY


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed @ 1071 Solana Cirlce 9/9/10 thru 9/13/10 & it was great. It would have been nice to know that the pool was lighted....we didn't know that until the last night of our stay. Everything was wonderful & there was plenty of space for everyone.


Tuesday, September 28, 2010 17:29:00

Angel Osmond
Northwest Territories, Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I went through Headfororlando.com for our latest vacation to Florida, August 18-26, 2010. We stayed at a 4 bdrm home on Starbird Court in the Davenport area. When we arrived, we were astonished at the cleanliness of the home, the 'extras' that were included, the fabulous back-yard pool and indoor decor, and the excellent (and private) location.
We had a great time and are already looking forward to returning.
I didn't find any reviews of the company online, prior to booking, so I was a little nervous. But after spending a fabulous vacation in Orlando, I'm very happy I chose HeadforOrlando!!
We will DEFINITELY book here again and have referred many family members and friends.
Definitely a 5 star vacation for an unbeatable price. I'll never stay in a hotel again! This is definitely the way to go. It's so comforting to return to a "home" (complete with a private pool), to relax after a long day of sight-seeing and shopping.
Thanks Melodie, for all your help in booking. You're awesome!




Head for Orlando, LLC ™ logo and web site are all trademarks of the Head for Orlando, LLC ™
and shall not be reproduced without written permission. © Head for Orlando, LLC ™ 2003-2008