Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!
HFO Travel
 


Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:



 
 
Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot your password? Click Here
 

2003 Reviews

2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 /2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Tuesday, September 18, 2007 9:09 AM
Annette of Columbia, SC - U.S.A.
Email: netbryan@aol.com

Service Rating: Good
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Excellent

Comments: My family of 6, along with another friend, just returned from our vacation in Florida and are already planning our return trip next year. This home was beautiful and the perfect size for our family. The time of year we went the ocean was still warm and so beautiful and there was no one else there. We literally had the beach and pool to ourselves most of the time. We loved your home and will definitely be back!! Thank you!!
This guest stayed at 145 Magnolia by the Sea (View this home)


Friday, May 11, 2007 10:53 PM
Pam Brabo
Email: Please do not show my email

Comments: I wanted you to know what a lovely time we had at 29 Magnolia. The home was beautiful as was the weather. We cannot wait to return for our next visit.! Thank you .
This guest stayed at 29 Magnolia by the Sea (View this home)


Friday, August 10, 2007 8:06 PM
Denise Dix - U.S.A.
Email: Please do not show my email

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Comments: Home was located in great location... very close to pool and beach.  Home was clean.  Home was family oriented.  Surrounding neighborhood was very vacation oriented with plenty of things to do.  But, also was quiet and relaxing.
This guest stayed at 19 Magnolia by the Sea (View this home)


Thursday, July 05, 2007 10:00 AM
Kathy Schmidlin

We really enjoyed our vacation at "Magnolia by the Sea," it was so nice for each couple to have their own bedroom and bath. The layout of the cottage was perfect, as was the screened porch that looked out onto our own little "Zen Garden," Thank you again - it was delightful!
Kathy Schmidlin
This guest stayed at 18 Magnolia by the Sea (View this home)


Erica
Arkansas
Saturday, March 31, 2007 9:44 PM
Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Excellent
Comments: The condo was beautifully decorated and with a good location. We stayed at the condos in Seaside and everything was wonderful. Melodie was a great help. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.


Monday, December 17, 2007 7:13 PM
Amy Berkey of PA - U.S.A

Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Comments: Melodie, We had such a fantastic time at your rental property. It was perfect! It may our time at Disney more enjoyable - we had a great home to come back to for some relaxation. The pool was awesome...I highly recommend having it heated during the winter months. You won't be disappointed - it was great for those tired feet & legs. LOL! Thanks again for sharing one of your properties with us & thanks for all your help before we left. I\'ll recommend HFO to everyone! Thanks, The Berkeys
This guest stayed at 130 High Grove


Tuesday, December 11, 2007 12:50 PM
Bob B.

Comments: Just wanted to let you know everything worked out great. We had a wonderful time, and the house certainly lived up to, and exceeded our expectations. I will recommend this rental home to friends and will hope to rent from you again in the not to distant future.
Thanks again for all your help Bob B .
This guest stayed at 513 High Grove


Saturday, October 27, 2007 9:40 AM
Mike and Susan Horton

Comments: I just wanted to let you know how GREAT our stay in Orlando turned out. It was a unique experience for me to be able to handle everything online. Head for Orlando is top notch. The house was great and we actually saved money over staying at a Hotel. This is the ONLY way to vacation. We look forward to next year when I'm sure we will "HEAD FOR ORLANDO" again!
This guest stayed at 109 High Grove


Friday, November 23, 2007 11:21 AM
Jeffrey

Comments: Just wanted to thank you for the great accommodations. We were at the Windsor Hills home (6 Br) two weeks ago. It was awesome and the location to Disney was wonderful. Nice clean home which worked out perfectly. We will see you again next year. Thanks. Jeffrey
This guest stayed at 2715 Windsor Hills


Tuesday, October 16, 2007 1:27 PM
Jennifer Galloway, Oh - U.S.A.
Email: Please do not show my email

Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Comments: I just want to say how wonderful the house was. Everything was so clean and comfortable. It really made our vacation relaxing and enjoyable. I will been coming back to stay again and referring all of my friends. Thank you everyone who assisted us during our stay.
This guest stayed at 130 High Grove


Thursday, October 11, 2007 12:22 PM
Ed Edwards Goldsboro, NC - U.S.A.
Email: Please do not show my email

Service Rating: Good
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Comments: a great stay. Beautiful location and furnishings. Melodie was a dream to work with. We are ready to start planning our next vacation, and we will be staying with Head For Orlando again.
This guest stayed at 2715 Windsor Hills


Saturday, October 06, 2007 11:00 AM
Heather Elliott Anniston, Alabama - U.S.A
Email: flg8rgrl@bellsouth.net

Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Comments: loved the home, the pool, and the games room. We were able to be close to Disney and stay in a place that the adults could visit even after the kids went to sleep. We loved it. It was so convenient and the trip could not have been better. Thank you for sharing your home with us!
This guest stayed at 102 High Grove


Sunday, September 23, 2007 10:24 PM
Tracy Curran of Wilmington, NC - U.S.A.
Email: Please do not show my email

Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Comments: We were 2 families total of 9 there were 5 kids under 8 and we absolutly loved this house we had a fantastic stay and could not have been happier here! The kids loved the pool, much better once we figured out the alarm system!! Only 15 minutes to Disney very good drive! We will definetly be back!!
This guest stayed at 211 High Grove


Wednesday, September 19, 2007 8:44 AM
David Long of Vandalia, OH - U.S.A.
Email: Please do not show my email

Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Comments: house was wonderful, the pool was great. Will tell family and hope to revisit if we get a chance.
This guest stayed at 105 High Grove


Wednesday, August 29, 2007 1:52 PM
Audrey Rodriguez of Union City, NJ - U.S.A.
Email: audrey.rodriguez@ogilvy.com

Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Comments: WE LOVED THE HOUSE!! Our son Ryan (he\'s 2) loved the openness of the house. He loved going up and down the stairs. The pool was GREAT! It was nice to get into a pool without shivering. We are definately calling this our home away from home! Thanks somuch for making our son\'s first visit a great one. A big thanks to John Baretto for being attentive to our needs. Can\'t wait to go back! Thanks again! LUIS, Audrey and Ryan Rodriguez
This guest stayed at 513 High Grove


Thursday, August 23, 2007 3:07 PM
Latisha Wilson of Opelousas, LA - U.S.A.
Email: latisha_wilson2002@yahoo.com<

Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Comments: This was our first family vacation, this Rental property was excellent. Everything was more than the pictures showed. We really enjoyed our week and everything was very close and convienent. I would definetely recommend this property to someone. Our family looks forward to next year.
This guest stayed at 16712 High Grove


Sunday, August 19, 2007 9:21 PM
Hamza Ageel - U.S.A.

Comments: Hi melodie, How are u doing? this is Hamza Ageel the one who rented the 137 hampton lake in orlando from Aug 2 till Aug 16,, we just would like to thank u for everything as we liked it very much in that property and we had fun.. and we glad we did buisness with hope to do it agin next year.
This guest stayed at 137 Hampton Lakes


Friday, August 03, 2007 11:40 AM
Christine McNeil - U.S.A.

Comments: I am sorry it has taken so long to write you , it seems like ever since we got back it has been crazy around here . We had a great time at the house and a fabulous time . The house was nice and would love to rent from you again in the future . We have passed your name onto others as well . I was very nervous about the whole thing all though i had been in contact with you , but you just never know these days if someone was puklling a fast one on you . I have a good record of things always happening to me so i was a little concerned . Anyway thank you so very much for everything , for helping me and my family enjoy our first family vacation in your home.
This guest stayed at 16729 Sunrise Lakes


Tuesday, July 31, 2007 4:00 PM
Rozlyn of Tuscaloosa, Al - U.S.A.
Email: rgellington2000@yahoo.com

Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Comments: We vacationed in orlando this past week. We stayed in both 257 Starbird and 301 Sandy Ridge. I was speechless when we entered the properties. They were both beautiful and very well kept. The homes and pools were very clean, and much more than we could\'ve expected. There is no doubt that we will be using your company whenever you have a property in our vacation area.
This guest stayed at 301 Sandy Ridge and 257 Sandy Ridge


Monday, July 30, 2007 3:45 PM
John of Beaumont, Texas - U.S.A.
Email: tbarbo@gt.rr.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Comments: The home is very nice and i want to thank you for letting me and my family stay in the house. My kids loved the house. They wanted us to moved to Florida. A very big house with very nice things in it. In a good location. Close to most of the attractions. Super Walmart down the street. Very quiet surroundings. We had a very nice stay. When we come back to Florida this i where we will stay. Thanks again. John
This guest stayed at 141 High Grove


Saturday, July 07, 2007 12:12 AM
Al Williams

Comments: Thanks for the rental of the villa home ,everything went well. I would truly recommend refering your home to others. Again thanks


Saturday, July 07, 2007 9:24 PM
Ben of Lawrenceville, GA - U.S.A.

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Comments: We had such a relaxing visit. The home was clean and spacious. Between the pool and the game room, there was plenty to keep us busy without heading to the theme parks. Cost was less than a hotel room; space was much larger than a hotel room with private pool and jacuzzi - why bother with a hotel ever again? To top all that - the customer service was excellent - Thanks, Melodie!
This guest stayed at 102 High Grove


Thursday, July 05, 2007 6:04 PM
Faith of Sicklerville, NJ - U.S.A.
Email: butterfly31076@aol.com

Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Excellent

Comments: Just got back home on Tuesday July 3. My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. I liked the fact that we had the privacy that staying in a hotel doesn't give you. My son's called it their new home and even wanted to move our cat and all of our clothes there for good. It was not that far from the parks that we went to and it was located close to Walmart. I will be staying here again next year.
This guest stayed at 321 Sandy Ridge


Thursday, July 05, 2007 11:54 AM
John Rooney

Melodie,
We had a great time. The house was everything you described. Could not have been better (unless Mickey actually lived there!) We will tell our friends who are considering a Disney trip to contact you. John Rooney
This guest stayed at 102 High Grove


Wednesday, July 04, 2007 4:06 PM
Cynthia Foushee of Huntsville, Al - U.S.A.

Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Great
Comments: We enjoyed our stay at your rental home. This was our first trip to Orlando and it went wonderfully. We will use one of your rental homes next year when we take our children back to Orlando. We have advised our friends to use one of your rental homes when they go to Orlando. Thanks, The Foushee Family
This guest stayed at 257 Sandy Ridge


Thursday, June 28, 2007 12:07 AM

Antonio Bouscayrol

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Great
Comments: very nice and comfortable place. We found it clean and neat, well secured.

This guest stayed at 257 Sandy Ridge


Tuesday, June 26, 2007 11:55 AM

Just wanted to say how wonderful our experience at High Grove was. This was our first visit to Orlando and staying at the house made our first experience that much more fantastic. It was clean and just as described in the pictures. The house was great and so conveniently located. We were right across form the Super Walmart and down the street from Publix. When we decide to come back we will definitely be using Head for Orlando for our stay.
Thank you!
Higgins and Rutkowski Family

This guest stayed at 113 High Grove


Wednesday, June 20, 2007 3:56 PM

Just a note to say thank you for letting us stay at this house IT WAS GREAT and VERY BEAUTIFUL. We stayed at a three bedroom condo on the beach in Panama City Beach, FL 3 years ago paid twice as much and it was not as nice as (your house) 320 High Grove. We will be using your houses again and HIGHLY RECOMMENDING your sight to everyone.
In His Service,
Terry Ray
Ps. 119:9

This guest stayed at 320 High Grove


Monday, June 18, 2007 1:23 PM

Melodie,
We just returned from Florida and had a great time. I have also spoke with Keith who also stayed at the same housing development and had a great time as well. I would like to thank you for the great time and it was like being at home away from home. My family and I had a wonderful trip and the house was great. I also have told my inlaws and they are planning on a trip to stay with you guys. Thanks again
Robert Underwood

This guest stayed at 16655 High Grove


Saturday, June 16, 2007 5:05 PM

Hi Melodie,
Just a quick e-mail to let you know that we absolutely loved the house in High Grove.  It was just a perfect location for our vacation, and it was such a pretty area.The house was wonderful, everything that would could have ever wished for.  It was the perfect place to go home to after a busy day at the parks.  We will certainly be recommending your vacation home rentals to our friends and family.
Thank you once again.
Eileen Perrie

This guest stayed at 247High Grove


Monday, June 04, 2007 6:42 AM

Melodie,
I just wanted you to know how much we enjoyed the house in Orlando. It was everything you said it would be and we had a great time. There has been a lot of interest about the house from friends and family, so I gave them your website.  
Thanks Again,
Cecil

This guest stayed at 559 Sandy Ridge


Wednesday, May 30, 2007 11:11 AM

Melodie,
Hello....We came back from from Sandy Ridge,at one of your houses..it was great !We really enjoyed it...we will be back !
Thanks,
Stephen G. Jones

This guest stayed at 541 Sandy Ridge


Betty
Wednesday, May 23, 2007 9:29 AM

Hi Melodie,
I just wanted to say "Thank you!".  We all enjoyed the house we rented at 227 Summer Place Loop. The location, the cleanliness, the neighborhood, the screened in pool and the house itself was beyond our expectations.  We will recommend your houses to anyone.  Thanks again for a wonderful stay and a great vacation house. I hope we left the house as we were expected to.  You will be hearing from us again.

Thank you,
Betty


Bryan Byars
Davenport, IA, USA
Thursday, April 19, 2007 10:57 AM
Email: Aceroc@msn.com 
Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Comments: I will never stay in a hotel again. I loved this house it made me and my family and friends so at home for less than a hotel price. We are returning next year and will be renting a house from you again. Thanks sooooo much for making our vacation feel like home.


Bill Martineau
St Paul, Mn
Saturday, April 07, 2007 10:56 AM
Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Comments: Great time! We could not be more pleased. Any time we are going on vacation, we will check with you to see if you have any properties in the area. If so We will rent from you.Thanks so much for a great time. Bill


Paul Landry
Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, April 04, 2007 9:58 AM
Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Comments: The house at 122 High Grove was amazing! It was beautiful and it made our vacation so much more enjoyable. So much more better than staying in a hotel because the entire family got to be together. We have decided to make Orlando a yearly family vacation and we will be renting from Head for Orlando again next year.

Seperate Email:
I just wanted to let you know that I rented the house at 122 Sandy Point Lane from March 21st till March 28th and it was a beautiful home and it made my vacation that much better! We have decided that we are making Orlando a yearly family vacation and I will be contacting you sometime next year to rent from you again.

Thank you so much,
Paul Landry


Cynthia Brown
Hutto, Texas
Thursday, March 22, 2007 3:02 PM
Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Comments: We had a wonderful time during our Spring Break in Florida.  The home on Starbird Court made it even more wonderful.  Beautiful home.  The pool & jaccuzi was a hit.  The only other thing I would have liked to have was internet access in the home.  But, everything in the home that you would have needed was there.  There were nearby grocery & drug stores that was easily accessible and Disney was not far at all.  We will definitely be dealing with Head For Orlando again.  I have already started recommending HFO to friends and associates.




Head for Orlando, LLC ™ logo and web site are all trademarks of the Head for Orlando, LLC ™
and shall not be reproduced without written permission. © Head for Orlando, LLC ™ 2003-2008