Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!
HFO Travel
 


Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:



 
 
Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot your password? Click Here
 

2006 Reviews

2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 /2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review


Karen Hernandez
Miami, FL
Saturday, December 23, 2006 9:50 PM
Service Rating:Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Comments: I stayed at the Sandy ridge home in Davenport for the weekend of Oct 20- 23rd. When we arrived the house looked wonderful, it was very well maintained and VERY clean! Melodie was very kind and helpful throughout the whole process. We loved our stay and would definitely reserve at one of the "headfororlando" homes again on our next orlando vacation.


Terry
Slatington, PA USA
Monday, November 06, 2006 7:10 AM
Service Rating:Excellent
Value Rating:Excellent
Attractiveness Rating:Excellent
Overall Rating:Excellent
Comments: Our stay at Sandy Ridge was a very nice relaxing stay. We had everthing we needed there for us when we checked in. Our house was not far from the parks. I would use this house again. It was very private and very beautiful.


Pam Miller & Kim Boyd
Greensboro, North Carolina
Wednesday, August 16, 2006 9:43 PM
Service Rating:Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Comments:Our family has been coming to Florida for years and all I can say is that on July 28th thru August 5th 2006 our vacation forever changed the place we stay there.This house was amazing! The kids loved the pool & the adults loved the jucuzzi. Shopping & main attractions within minutes. Everything you need is there & the house is so clean.The neighbors were so friendly. I could go on and on.....The house is well worth the money and this will be our permanent vacation home (smile).
Thanks for a GREAT vacation!


Anna Duangjumpa
Philadelphia, PA
Email: cookingdiva8@aol.com
Saturday, August 19, 2006 8:36 AM
Service Rating:Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Comments:We were impressed with the vacation home at High Grove. The house was equipped with everything that was needed. The whole process of reservation, payment and check in and out was very simple and painless. Melodie was very nice and helpful. This was the best vacation. We had a wonderful time there. I will recommend to all my friends and family, I will contact you again for our next trip to Florida 8)


Warren Toomire
Dandrigde, TN
Friday, July 21, 2006 8:22 PM
Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Comments: My family and I enjoyed the house in Orlando the week of July 14 - 20th. Thanks so much for making our trip so nice and the house was great.


Mina Han
Fort Lee, New Jersey
Monday, July 17, 2006 12:17 PM
Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Comments:
The 4bed 2.5bath located in High Grove was very clean and spacious. It provided us with everything we needed during our stay. It took approximately 10 minutes to drive to Disney World. There was a Publix (a large supermarket) close to home. Also, the service was great. Melodie answered all my questions in 1 day max. We will rent from Head For Orlando the next time we go to Orlando.


Barbara Domzalski
Philadelphia,PA
Monday, July 03, 2006 12:09 PM
Service Rating:Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Comments: My family and I recently stayed at High Grove for our vacation to Disney World. What a wonderful experience we had! It was so nice to have a \"home\" to come back to after a long day at the parks. It was great to have your own pool to enjoy. The location was perfect for enjoying the parks as it was literally 10 minutes away. I highly recommend spending your vacation here and have passed on the web site to amny friends and family.


Joni Monroe
Gretna, LA, Southern
Friday, June 30, 2006 8:06 AM
Email: Joni_Monroe@hotmail.com
Service Rating:Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating:
Excellent
Overall Rating:
Excellent
Comments:
The house was great. It was close to Disney and Universal. Being in a house allowed our family to stay an entire week. We were able to cook and save money. The house was close enough to Disney and Universal that we could go in the mornings and return to the house in the afternoon and then go back to Disney in the evenings. Getting to Disney and Universal was so simple that we were able to allow our 17 year old to drive and take his sisters to the parks when I was too tired to return in the evening. It was so much more comfortable than being in a hotel room. We all loved it and say \"Thanks\"! The house was clean and the neighborhood was very nice. Our friends have already booked with you for Thanksgiving week. I\'ve recommended your web-site to everyone I know that is going to Florida. Good luck and thanks again!


Susan Welch
Conyers, Ga
Tuesday, June 06, 2006 9:47 PM
Service Rating:
Great
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Great
Comments:
My family and I had a wonderful time at the condo we stayed in at Orlando and will tell all of my friends about it. The condo was very clean and spacious. It was much better than any hotel.


Chriss Walters
Cerrro Gordo, IL
Saturday, June 03, 2006 12:43 AM
Service Rating:Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating:
Excellent
Overall Rating:
Excellent
Comments: We just returned from our first extended family vacation in Orlando. The house in Sandy Ridge was wonderful as was the service. Our sons affectionally refer to the house as "our other house" and can\'t wait to return. We are happy to share our positive experience with others. We are already planning a return trip and will definately choose Head for Orlando villas again.


B. Nelson
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Tuesday, May 30, 2006 1:14 PM
Service Rating:Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating:
Excellent
Overall Rating:
Excellent
Comments: We recently returned from our second stay at High Grove and once again it was an awesome vacation. I can\'t praise Head for Orlando enough! I am recommending you to all my family and friends. Thank you (we will be back again soon!).


Jose Rodriguez
Wednesday, May 24, 2006 1:08 PM
I wanted to take the time out to thank you for all your help.
We had a wonderful time in Orlando this past weekend. The home was just what we wanted. It was nice, roomy and quiet. We will definitetly stay there again. Outstanding....
Thanks again!!!
Jose 


Lucinda Bennett
Havre de Grace, Maryland
Tuesday, May 09, 2006 12:57 PM
Email: lbennett@ccps.org
Service Rating:Excellent
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating:
Excellent
Overall Rating:
Excellent
Comments: The house and the development of High Grove was beautiful. The house was tastefully decorated and very comfortable. As the mother of 3 children: ages 8, 5, and 3, it was so relaxing to come "home" to the house after a hot and hectic day at WDW. The kids even referred to it as home. It was also nice to prepare meals in the spacious kitchen each night to save money, as well as breakfast in the morning. The pool was heated and PHENOMENAL! Thank you Melodie for our best vacation ever. We will be back.


Kendall Hughes
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Monday, April 17, 2006 3:44 PM
Email: Please do not post.
Service Rating:Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating:
Outstanding
Overall Rating:
Outstanding

Denis Bourque
New Brunswick, Canada
Saturday, April 08, 2006 9:01 AM
Email: htdbour@hotmail.com
Service Rating:Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating:
Outstanding
Overall Rating:
Outstanding
Comments:
We were completely satisfied with the rental of the house we rented at the 16729 Sunrise Lake location. This house was very spacious and very clean. The kids loved the pool. Everything that was needed was included in the house. It was located very close to Disney (10 minutes). Bought tickets for Disney through their contact and they were delivered to my door within an hour. What a great service. I would definately recommend and rent from Head To Orlando again. Thanks Melodie for your help and great product, Denis Bourque

Kerri Michalowski
Midland/Michigan
Monday, April 03, 2006 7:36 PM
Email: Please do not post.
Service Rating:Great
Value Rating:Great
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating:Excellent


Kim Fritts & Terri Maxey
Greenup, Illinois USA
Tuesday, March 14, 2006 11:13 AM
Service Rating:
Excellent
Value Rating:
Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating:
Outstanding
Overall Rating:
Outstanding
We had a wonderful time. The house was very nice. Great location for riding motorcycles. Melodie was very helpful. Would rent the house
again. Thanks Terri and Kim


Corey Ruff
Monday, February 20, 2006 11:46 AM

Melodie,
Thanks for allowing my family and I access to your beautiful villa. The villa was absolutely beautiful like you had stated. I believe that we could not have aksed for better place to stay while in Florida. I look forward to staying in the villas that you own in ALL of my future stays in Orlando.
Thanks again for all of your assistance.
Corey Ruff

Chrissy Marks
Arnold, Maryland
Thursday, January 26, 2006 9:02 AM
Email: Please do not post.
Service Rating:Excellent
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating:Outstanding
Overall Rating:Outstanding
The house was wonderful. We had eight people staying and everything was great. I would definetly rent a home again. It was close to all the things we wanted to do and see. I would highly recommend renting a house for groups 4 or more. There is plenty of room for everyone. It is so much cheaper than staying at a resort or hotel.


Marly Moss
Humboldt County, CA
Tuesday, January 24, 2006 8:38 PM
Email: Please do not post.
Service Rating:Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating:Outstanding
Overall Rating:Outstanding
Everything went perfect. Melodie was great to work with! House is in excellent condition and good location. The back door alarms took a little getting used to, but definitely serve their purpose. I will recommend HeadforOrlando.com to everyone I know who is planning to go to Orlando! Thanks Again!!


Donna
Glen Burnie, MD
Sunday, January 22, 2006 12:52 PM
Email: Please do not post
Service Rating:Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating:Excellent
Overall Rating:Outstanding
My family had a wonderful time at your beautiful house. It was in a great location. We had breakfest and lunch at the house which saved us money. I will definately refer your homes to my family and friends. Thanks again.


Vlad Kremenets
Pennsylvania
Thursday, January 05, 2006 8:13 AM
Email: Please do not post
Service Rating:Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating:Outstanding
Great place. Will be back next time. Thanks




Head for Orlando, LLC ™ logo and web site are all trademarks of the Head for Orlando, LLC ™
and shall not be reproduced without written permission. © Head for Orlando, LLC ™ 2003-2008