Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!
HFO Travel
 


Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:



 
 
Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot your password? Click Here
 

2004 Reviews

2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 /2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Kimberly & Robert Dietz
Southern ,NJ
Email: greeneyedlady_5@excite.com
Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Monday, December 20, 2004 11:25 PM
I highly recommend renting one of these beautiful homes, we have 4 children, and I can't imagine us ever renting a hotel room again, while visiting Florida.


Ada Perez
Plattekill, NY
Email: AAA62@aol.com
Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Friday, August 20, 2004 at 14:27:36
My family and I had a great time and stayed in a wonderful home. We had everything we needed and more. I can't thank Melanie and the management crew enough. You helped make a trying vacation peaceful and happy.


Trung Tran
Norcross, GA
Email: petertrungtran@yahoo.com
Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent
Monday, August 9, 2004 at 10:01:59
We were impressed with the vacation home, which was new and well equipped with everything including utensils.  We especially liked the pool. The whole process of reservation, payment and check in and out was very simple and painless.  We would like to thank Melodie Pullen, the contact person, who was very nice and helpful. One thing we would like to have in the home is maybe VCR or DVD player.


Kelly-Ann Arroyo
Brooklyn, NY 11211
Email: slipup22@aol.com
Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Saturday, July 24, 2004 at 15:33:37
This was truly the best vacation we ever had! The house was amazing, breath-taking to say the least. We were in the Westbury Division 4 bed/3 Full baths. We all were so comfortable with plenty of room! So no one was stepping on each others toes. The house was equipped with everything that was needed. Melodie was hands on with my whole reservation. Being this was my 1st time renting a home she had answered all of questions. I will tell all my friends and family to rent from Melodie. It was a wonderful experience. I'll be renting from her again.



Amanda Westbrook
Canton, GA 
Email: kinghollow@alltel.net
Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Tuesday, July 20, 2004 6:32 PM
We stayed in one of your houses in the Westbury Subdivision. It was a 5 bedroom 4 bath house - & it was beautiful!!!!   We really enjoyed the use of your house & very happy with the service from the property management co & housekeeping - thanks!!!!



Shirley
Cobleskill, NY
Email: bearbz2@aol.com
Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Wednesday, July 14, 2004 at 11:37:53
This was the first time i visited Orlando. I am so glad we rented a house it was so much more relaxing and private. The houses are equipped with more than you will need. I will never rent a hotel when visiting orlando. The agent was amazing she found us a house and eased my mind about being taken for a ride (I tend to worry about the unknown). I am writing this today because i am online reserving my vacation for next year. THANK YOU ALL AT HEAD FOR ORLANDO.COM YOU ARE TRULY AMAZING!!!!!!!!



Jennifer Tannehill
Charlotte, NC, USA
Email: gtannehi@bellsouth.net
Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Thursday, June 17, 2004 at 17:32:09
I cannot say enough about "Head for Orlando."  Always kind and courteous and definitely the best deal around. The house we stayed in was beautiful and very immaculate.  I will recommend this website to anyone going on a Florida vacation. Thank you for a great time!



Vivian Perez
Comerio, PR
Email: arnvivi@coqui.net
Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Outstanding
Tuesday, June 15, 2004 at 05:07:51
Simba's Retreat was a perfect house for all of us. Everyone felt very comfortable. The house and the  neighborhood is very nice and everything I needed was there.  I want to thank you, Melodie, for being so nice with me across the process of the reservation of the house.  Everything was perfect, thank you very much.  When I get back to Orlando, I will call you, you can count on it.



Head for Orlando, LLC ™ logo and web site are all trademarks of the Head for Orlando, LLC ™
and shall not be reproduced without written permission. © Head for Orlando, LLC ™ 2003-2008